1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Need advertising spots

Discussion in 'For Sale/to Buy' started by TOC, Jul 18, 2009.

    Jul 18, 2009
  1. TOC

    TOC Dormant account

    I'm looking for some text ad spots and linking to my white label casino. I have strict guidelines for advertising so replies should be established gaming websites only. Since this is a start up project we're looking for some cheap ad space. I won't post our site URL here so contact me if you'd like to review before sending me your URL and rates. TY
  2. Jul 19, 2009
  3. TOC

    TOC Dormant account

    PM me

    I'd like to here from registered webmasters, please PM me. :)
  4. Jul 19, 2009
  5. RobWin

    RobWin closed account

    Who knows?
    A Vault!
    So why don't you go ahead and post your "Strict Guidelines" here so that it will not waste the time of webmasters asking you these questions in back and forth private messages?
  6. Jul 19, 2009
  7. AussieDave

    AussieDave Dodgy whacko backstabber

    Gaming SEO Specialist & Casino Webmaster
    Excellent idea Rob :thumbsup:

    I'm always wary of these type of posts.

    After 9 years in this game viewing a post that states "strict guidelines" but not posting them or the casino url, adds doubt to the sincerity of the poster.

    just my 2cents.

    I'll assume the white label is: xxxhttp://www.tunicaonlinecasino.com

    What is Powered by Players Only supposed to be?

    The casino is a white label RTG. So it's actually powered by RTG software!

    Always remember webmasters...Google is your friend :D

    Ok well powered by players only comes from the stable of xxxhttp://www.onlinecasinobuilders.com/software_players_only.html

    From memory another one of those iffy (cough dodgy) casino places that builds white label casinos.

    Oh and your guidelines can't be too strict because you forked out about $4,500US to online casino builders.

    As they say 'there is one born every minute'!

    Last edited: Jul 19, 2009
  8. Jul 20, 2009
  9. TOC

    TOC Dormant account

    FYI - Trezz & Robwin

    My strict guidelines is that I can't Spam message boards advertising our site in which you have seem to have done for me. I'm sure that Casinomeister would respect the fact that we're looking to pay for advertising spots rather than posting a bunch of trash inside his forum. I thought this is what this thread was for. Buy/Sell?

    Trezz - You should know now that we're powered by Vegas Casino Online, RTG and which is also an accredited Casinomeister Casino under the Main Street group. I've been around this business as you have for quite some time and this was our software/provider of choice.

    Robwin - What can I say about strict guidelines other that I meant I can't spam message boards. You must have misunderstood me.

    As far a Trezz saying I'm a fool and ones born every min. that's kind of rude and I'm just looking for some ad spots to promote our Casino. If anyone is interested please PM their site URL, what your offering, rates it's that simple. I don't need the insults... TY

Share This Page