1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Please take a look here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  4. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Codeta New Feature: Skill ScoreTM

The Codeta Tech team has developed based on a reasearch with our table game players. A feature that no other operator has on offer, a feature that is there to help our players to become better table game players whether you are experienced or a totally new to table games...

Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Online Casino and Poker Complaints - old section' started by trashme62, Apr 26, 2003.

    Apr 26, 2003
  1. trashme62

    trashme62 Dormant account

    Has any one played at this casino or know of it?
    I took this casino/sportsbook up on there free 10.00 rules state you got to play it 10x and a min 25.00 withdrawl.
    I was able to play it over 20x and cash out 50.00
    But when I go to the cash out and request it i get this email
    This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.



    Delivery to the following recipients has been delayed.

    This email is not visible to you.

    I went to live support that says 24/7 and no one is there.
  2. Apr 27, 2003
  3. valles

    valles Dormant account

    JCCapitals is a scam group. Do a search at You must register/login in order to see the link. for more info.
  4. Apr 27, 2003
  5. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    I couldn't get the site to come up - what's the full casino url please?
  6. Apr 27, 2003
  7. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Here's some stuff on JCCapitals:

    "Electronic Gambling Online Group (EGO-Group) is a branch of JC-Capitals, providing its services for online companies around the globe. These services include a full online gaming solutions provider based in Costa-Rica, also including a fully secure (verified by Verisign), turn-key, Internet payment systems for corporations looking for transaction acquisition and settlement solutions for their Internet business.

    Electronic Gambling Online Group (EGO-Group) and their clients are currently using online processing services from the most renowned names in the business. All transactions made through its site (You must register/login in order to see the link.) are secured and encoded by Verisign (You must register/login in order to see the link.) and dealt by online corporations as Neteller, PrepaidATM, 900Pay and SureFire.. EGO-Group is a wholly-owned subsidiary of JC-Capitals Inc, Santa Anna, Costa Rica.

    Example of casino and sportsbook - You must register/login in order to see the link."
  8. Apr 27, 2003
  9. trashme62

    trashme62 Dormant account

    Thak you every one for all your efforts in helping me find out more about this casino

    This is the url to there site
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

Share This Page