ATTN: Casino Rep My IP is blocked from Videoslots

hubbadubbadingdong

Full Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2022
Location
vancouver
So this is a bit weird no sure if it’s a bug or @Team.Videoslots has banned my IP

Anyone has this before ??

To note long-standing VS client , no big wins or withdrawals or strangeness (on my part at least)

Or this a Cloudfare thing ? I did out of interest refresh account with a VPN, logged me right on and account not showing any problems

and NO i don’t use a VPN to play !

Any people got any insights ? and Videoslots “WHAT DID YOU DO ? ….lol”

Oh I have tried clearing cache , and turning it off and on again !

Access not blocked on any other sites
 

Attachments

  • B12653F6-7B5C-46E4-A4CC-A707BD52CB43.png
    B12653F6-7B5C-46E4-A4CC-A707BD52CB43.png
    280.3 KB · Views: 26
Award winning Videoslots is reviewed by Casinomeister

satchnz

Experienced Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2021
Location
Essex, UK
Have you tried rebooting your modem/router? Leave it off for a few minutes before turning it back on.
 

hubbadubbadingdong

Full Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2022
Location
vancouver
Hi @hubbadubbadingdong

It's a Cloudflare issue. It affects all Canadians.

We are working on it.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots
i thought as much I’ll leave it with you guys

and i’ll assume as i brought this to yours an Fabio’s (support) attention in a advantageous timely manner you’ll have an early jump on it and get it fixed before normal Canucks are up and prevent VS from potentially losing out on some of our juicy Canadian Loonies ($$) - and there will be some decent token of VS appreciation for spotting this early enough it becomes a non event.

And you are welcome
 

justdoit

💩 Happens
PABnononaccred
Joined
Nov 22, 2021
Location
Flat Earth 😂
So this is a bit weird no sure if it’s a bug or @Team.Videoslots has banned my IP

Anyone has this before ??

To note long-standing VS client , no big wins or withdrawals or strangeness (on my part at least)

Or this a Cloudfare thing ? I did out of interest refresh account with a VPN, logged me right on and account not showing any problems

and NO i don’t use a VPN to play !

Any people got any insights ? and Videoslots “WHAT DID YOU DO ? ….lol”

Oh I have tried clearing cache , and turning it off and on again !

Access not blocked on any other sites
is nothing you spins to fast or using auto clicker clicking to fast, dont worry about give it 5 mins it will let you login, this happen to me lol when you spin faster they can take money from you, and they banned ip for 5mins till they take your money
 

meldee

Newbie member
PABnononaccred
Joined
Nov 9, 2022
Location
HAMPSHIRE
So this is a bit weird no sure if it’s a bug or @Team.Videoslots has banned my IP

Anyone has this before ??

To note long-standing VS client , no big wins or withdrawals or strangeness (on my part at least)

Or this a Cloudfare thing ? I did out of interest refresh account with a VPN, logged me right on and account not showing any problems

and NO i don’t use a VPN to play !

Any people got any insights ? and Videoslots “WHAT DID YOU DO ? ….lol”

Oh I have tried clearing cache , and turning it off and on again !

Access not blocked on any other sites
I have had this before. I dont think it is vs. I think they are having connectivity issues. at least when it happened to me. I did nothing i just waited as i was in the middle of playing and it settled itself :)
 

verbpronoun

Newbie member
Joined
Jun 13, 2022
Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Hi @verbpronoun

Have you tried in Incognito mode?

I cannot reproduce the issue anymore. Our Tech is looking into the issue again.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots
I have done the following: Flushed DNS cache, tried Incognito Mode, emptied the caches (two different browsers), deleted cookies. If it helps, The Browsers are Safari and Orion (Both Webkit browsers) and (although I don't think it's a factor for this particular situation) I use a Mac.

I can now confirm the same issue on Google Chrome as well.
 
Last edited:

Mr Wild

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2015
Location
Malta
I have done the following: Flushed DNS cache, tried Incognito Mode, emptied the caches (two different browsers), deleted cookies. If it helps, The Browsers are Safari and Orion (Both Webkit browsers) and (although I don't think it's a factor for this particular situation) I use a Mac.

I can now confirm the same issue on Google Chrome as well.

The tech guys are working on it. They are preparing for the Ontario license and something went wrong.
 
Award winning Videoslots is reviewed by Casinomeister

Users who are viewing this thread

Top