1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Monte Casino

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by angel2be, Apr 10, 2003.

    Apr 10, 2003
  1. angel2be

    angel2be Dormant account

    Have you heard anything good or bad about Monte Casino? Please let me know. Thanks :kiss: }}}}
  2. Apr 10, 2003
  3. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    B3W software and reputedly owned by Dolce Vita International out of Mahe in the Seychelles.

    Can't recall hearing anything bad about them but recommend you do a search on that software - I seem to recall some adverse comment on it last year either here or at WOL.
  4. Apr 10, 2003
  5. glodge

    glodge Banned User - dodgy back stabber


    They are using the same software as Yatching casino, a number of these new casino's have been released in the last month or so. The later being Monte Casino .

    I believe that Bryan was contacted last year from a player about Yatching Casino. The matter was cleared up & the player was paid ASAP.

    As all these casino's have simular site's I would assume they are all handled by the same support team, if not same company.

    As for game fairness, I've have heard nothing but good comments about their software.


  6. Apr 10, 2003
  7. angel2be

    angel2be Dormant account

    Thanks for the info you guys. I had signed up for them and got the $10 freebie. I played and wagered it 25x's which was the requirement and cashed out $50 which was max on the free money. It has been showing processing for the last few weeks and I was wondering if I was going to get ripped off or not. I have sent emails to them, but no reply as of yet. I don't see a phone number or I would call. Hopefully all is well and I will get some kind of reply from them soon. Thanks again. :kiss: }}

Share This Page