1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Accolades Correction Monaco Aces banking issue

Discussion in 'Accredited Casinos Updates' started by zazedac, Jan 16, 2014.

    Jan 16, 2014
  1. zazedac

    zazedac Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    nothing
    Location:
    aus
    Just thought it worth a mention that monacoaces isn't able to take cc or neteller deposits for some time now their support is rude and no one seems to have a clue when it will be fixed
     
  2. Jan 17, 2014
  3. MonacoAces

    MonacoAces Dormant account webby

    Occupation:
    CEO Online Casino
    Location:
    Isle of Man
    Hello Zazedac,

    thanks for your message but I totally disagree with you. We don´t have Neteller neither nor cc problems at all. We are having many players using this payments methods on daily basis.

    In regards to our support I have just followed the complete chat conversation and to be honest the only insulting person in the chat conversation is you.
    Is this because we would not give you more Bonuses? It seems. You have been asking for free money three times in three days and have not completed the minimum deposits in order to receive more free money. We offered you a 25% deposit Bonus as an extra on your third request and all you did is insult our support team saying that our Casino is Crap.
    Not even after this message there has been a single bad word of our support Team.

    I will not publish your chat conversation over here but I am pretty sure you know well what I am talking about.

    You wished to cancel your account and we inactivated it for you. OK it is free to every player to play where he/ she wants but from there to post a message here, saying that our banking systems are not working meanwhile many other players are depositing every day and saying that our support is rude when they have refused to give you further free money, this is not a very nice behavior of yours.

    We wish you all the best and hope you will find the right Online Casino for you.

    thanks.

    MA

    PS just a last question, how did you manage to deposit if these methods are not working? As I see you actually did deposit money!
     
    5 people like this.
  4. Jan 17, 2014
  5. Nifty29

    Nifty29 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    PAID CASINO SHILL
    Location:
    Turn right, then right. then right again
    Given that the OP claims that it was your staff who were rude, and not them, I would post the chat transcript....as they say in Law and Order...."they opened the door".

    That said, I would perhaps seek an opinion from Max or Bryan first, to avoid any unpleasantness.

    IMO, there is NO excuse to be rude to CSRs. It's childish, and seldom resolves anything.

    Sounds like the OP is just using the forum to pursue their own personal agenda i.e. to slag off Monaco Aces for not giving them enough bonuses.
     
    2 people like this.
  6. Jan 17, 2014
  7. MonacoAces

    MonacoAces Dormant account webby

    Occupation:
    CEO Online Casino
    Location:
    Isle of Man
    Hi Nifty,

    Thanks for the message. :thumbsup:

    to be honest I don´t think I should post the chat conversation here. It is to do with the privacy terms and rules and I don´t want to create a shit fight between customers and Casino.
    I think everybody is entitled to post there opinion over here but I think we are also in our rights to post our view on their opinions and in this particular case I felt a bit disappointed as over the last year we have been working so hard in order to make the Casino as user friendly as possible. I even think that we are giving many Bonuses to players who either have wasted all their Bonuses or by the amount of deposit would not be entitled yet to further Bonuses. Like it was the case on this particular player who actually got a free money Bonus.
    I think all players can come into our live chat and they will see that our customer support is not rude at any stage but of course they are not entitled to just present Free money to everybody and all the time. They have their rules that they need to follow and in any other special case they would contact the management who then would take a decision on how to proceed.

    So please forgive us if we don´t publish the conversation but even though it would proof my above statement I don´t think it is the right way to handle things professionally.

    We appreciate your feedback a lot in anyway.

    thanks. :notworthy
     
    3 people like this.
  8. Jan 17, 2014
  9. dunover

    dunover Unofficial T&C's Editor Staff Member CAG PABnononaccred PABnonaccred PABinit mm3 webmeister

    Occupation:
    International Money Launderer
    Location:
    the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
    To be honest this sounds like a problem gambler with no funds desperately trying to get some action 'on the house'. Take a step back mate.
     
    5 people like this.
  10. Jan 17, 2014
  11. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Homemaker
    Location:
    Bierland
    Please do not behave rudely towards casino staff. As a member of this forum, you are bound by our terms - specifically rule 1.20

    http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/faq.php?faq=forumrules#faq_general_posting_rules

    And what has this to do with an "Accolades Correction"?
     
    1 person likes this.
  12. Jan 18, 2014
  13. suzecat

    suzecat Dormant account CAG MM webmeister

    Occupation:
    Retired
    Location:
    California
    WHAT TO DO?

    OP COMES IN, DUMPS A LOAD OF CRAP, THEN DISAPPEARS. WTF? IS THIS BEHAVIOR WORTHY OF A VACATION OR A WARNING OR WHAT ? THIS HAPPENS TOO FREQUENTLY FOR THERE TO BE NO CONSEQUENCE.
     
  14. Jan 18, 2014
  15. Nifty29

    Nifty29 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    PAID CASINO SHILL
    Location:
    Turn right, then right. then right again
    I'm forced to agree here suzecat.

    IMO, the OP has got off VERY lightly here, considering it was also "exploitation of the forum via personal agenda etc" quite apart from the rule Bryan mentioned.

    Bryan is a busy guy. Did you report your own post to give him a heads up?
     
    1 person likes this.
  16. Jan 18, 2014
  17. suzecat

    suzecat Dormant account CAG MM webmeister

    Occupation:
    Retired
    Location:
    California
    NOT YET NIFTY. WANTED SOME FEEDBACK FIRST :)
     
    1 person likes this.
  18. Jan 19, 2014
  19. zazedac

    zazedac Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    nothing
    Location:
    aus
    I joined monaco aces recently. Since joining I have been unable to make credit card or neteller deposits. Your chat staff said I am sorry neither of these are working. They have said it SEVERAL times. We do not know when these will be fixed we will let you know. Would you prefer I post the messages in the main forum? I posted here as I thought well that doesn't seem right that I can't deposit these ways at an accredited casino that advertises it. I asked a couple of times about bonuses after depositing substantial amounts. And after you credited less then the promised bonus amounts that you advertise for the first 3 deposits. Why don't you post the transcripts? I couldn't care less. I consider it rude when a chat operator ends the chat mid session for no reason. I apologise if I posted this in the wrong section I wasn't sure where it would go
     
  20. Jan 19, 2014
  21. zazedac

    zazedac Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    nothing
    Location:
    aus
    Here are some excerpts from emails I have hidden my name

    Dear zazedac,

    We would like to inform you that 8 AUD more are credited to your account as a correction to your initial 3rd deposit bonus.
    We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience.

    Kind regards,
    Monacoaces Support

    Dear zazedac,

    We would like to inform you that 8 AUD more are credited to your account as a correction to your initial 3rd deposit bonus.
    We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience.

    Kind regards,
    Monacoaces Support


    2014/1/13
    A response would be great. Thanks live chat for hanging up on me

    Sent from my iPhone

    Dear Mrs ,

    Our technicians are working on the problem. As soon as it is settled you will be informed via email.

    Best regards,

    MonacoAces Support


    2014/1/14
    Damn 10 euro would've been better lol. When will ur cc and neteller deposits be working?

    Sent from my iPhone

    So I'm sorry if you have no problem with your banking why did you email me saying this???
     
  22. Jan 19, 2014
  23. zazedac

    zazedac Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    nothing
    Location:
    aus
    You can sit there and say that I am a problem gambler etc etc why because I asked for a bonus after depositing a lot? Most other casinos are happy to comply. I'm not ashamed to post what I wrote. I closed my account not because your casino was crap but because you don't allow players to set deposit limits only loss limits would you like me to post that email too? Instead of trying to be nasty about it and slander me why don't you just own up to the fact that you are having issues with your payment provider? It's not my bloody fault!
     
  24. Jan 19, 2014
  25. MonacoAces

    MonacoAces Dormant account webby

    Occupation:
    CEO Online Casino
    Location:
    Isle of Man
    Hi Zazedac,

    thanks for your reply here and I will clarify our view of the situation a bit.

    You joined the Casino recently and you made your first deposit of 24 AUD on this deposit you did not request a Bonus. Then you made your second deposit of 48 AUD and requested a Bonus, so we credited 100% to your account, after that you placed you third deposit 32 AUD and you requested the Bonus so we credited your account with 16 AUD which is 50%. As you spoke to the chat operator and explained that you wanted a 100% bonus even though this was your third deposit but only would be the second bonus, he apologized and agreed to credit you 8 AUD. which makes the third deposit Bonus 75% and not 50% anymore.
    Monaco Aces gives 100% on the first deposit and up to 200, 100% on the second deposit and up to 200 and 50% on the third deposit and up to 100.
    After this you came to that chat requesting more bonus. We considered you 10 AUD free money. So up to now you had deposited 104 AUD and had taken 72 AUD on Bonus and we credited your account with additional 10 AUD free money. Which other Casino would have given you 10 AUD Free Money so fast? On the next day you deposited 225 AUD after you had spent these you requested a Bonus and the Chat offered you a 25% Bonus on your next deposit. This was when you came back to the chat saying you wanted to establish a deposit limit of 30 AUD per month.
    The chat mentioned that unfortunately we don´t have the option to establish deposit limits (OK our bad and it is on my meeting point list in order to discuss internally if we maybe could get something like this implemented with the system developers) but we could settle a lost limit which would stop you from playing after losing more then 30 AUD. You refused, mentioned we are rude and said the Casino is crap, then you asked to close the account and we followed your instructions. Not a single bad word from our Chat was mentioned after saying they were rude (which they had not been at any point at all) and saying the Casino is crap.

    Zazedac, I am not trying to put you as a problematic Gambler but you appear in the Forum with a pretty aggressive post and have put our Casino in a bad shape and all I did is post our view of the situation.
    As you might have seen in previous posts we are pretty keen on receiving any type of critics and we try to improve the Casino all the time based on these critics but when something just has not been stated the right way I think we have the rights to at least post our view of situation.

    feel free contacting me at any time if you need more clarification I am keen to discuss the whole situation with you if this would help to calm your anger.

    Best regards and have a nice Sunday everybody.
    MA
     
    6 people like this.
  26. Jan 19, 2014
  27. dunover

    dunover Unofficial T&C's Editor Staff Member CAG PABnononaccred PABnonaccred PABinit mm3 webmeister

    Occupation:
    International Money Launderer
    Location:
    the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
    I understand that some players prefer a deposit limit to a loss limit - obviously this means if the player wins say 250 profit on a 50 deposit, makes a w/d of 300 and then imposes a 50 a month deposit limit, then he cannot be less than 200 up for the month (or 250 if the deposit limit applies retrospectively to the deposit of 50 already made). A 50 loss limit however, means that the player could keep depositing and playing until he is 50 down for the month, so if he succumbed to temptation the casino would never lose.
    I have to admit even though I seldom cancel a w/d (ironically the only time I did it in recent memory earned me my famous 4-reels TSII sh!tstorm :) ) or lose willpower and deposit more than I plan to, that the 'comfort blanket' of winning then setting a proper deposit limit is nice to have, as opposed to a loss limit. So yes, I believe an actual deposit limit would be a sign of good intent from your site. The OP had obviously had a bad run and in a fit of pique wanted to draw the line by having a deposit limit imposed and didn't like the word 'loss' limit.
     
    1 person likes this.
  28. Jan 19, 2014
  29. MonacoAces

    MonacoAces Dormant account webby

    Occupation:
    CEO Online Casino
    Location:
    Isle of Man
    Hi Dunover,

    yes you are right and I apologize sincerely if our payment systems at this day or that time did not work but we have checked them and they are working and also during the same day we had other customers using the.
    In regards to the deposit limits you are right but right now our system does not allow us to establish a deposit limit but as mentioned I have put this point to our next meeting list and already have informed our developers to see if something can be adjusted on the short term.
    We are currently very busy preparing ICE and LAC so the meeting won´t be before mid of next month and I can´t guarantee that we will implement the deposit limit option but I will make sure we will try our very best.
    But from there to say our support is rude and our Casino is crap, is pretty strong message. Don´t you think?
    Anyway I have offered her to contact me directly in case she wishes to further discuss this matter and I am always keen to help out. :)
    thanks.
    MA
     
    2 people like this.
  30. Jan 19, 2014
  31. zazedac

    zazedac Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    nothing
    Location:
    aus
    End of the day I fail to see what any of this has to do with why your cc or neteller aren't working, and have not worked since I joined. As said closed my account but you are doing a lot of steering away from the original issue!
     
  32. Jan 19, 2014
  33. Nifty29

    Nifty29 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    PAID CASINO SHILL
    Location:
    Turn right, then right. then right again
    So....one minute it's a complaint about the payment methods "not working"...even though you managed to deposit anyway....and next minute it's a complaint about being ALLOWED to deposit. WTH?

    The more you post, the more obvious that you're just pissed that you lost more than you planned to lose, and didn't get exactly what you demanded in regards to freebies, and decided to take it out on the casino in public. Not cool IMO.

    I'm not sure where you've been playing, but processor/deposit issues DO happen just about everywhere from time to time. It's certainly no reason to be outright rude and tell the CSR that their casino is "crap" etc.
     
    1 person likes this.
  34. Jan 20, 2014
  35. zazedac

    zazedac Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    nothing
    Location:
    aus
    Nifty I swear the sky could be blue outside and you'd say it's purple. Yes via skrill which I don't like to use as my preferred payment option as it doesn't take deposits in AUD
     
  36. Jan 20, 2014
  37. cheetahwind

    cheetahwind Wind Blade Maker MM

    Occupation:
    Wind Blade Maker
    Location:
    Iowa
    Well it could be purple, possibly green, or even a nice shade of magenta, just saying ;)
     
  38. Jan 21, 2014
  39. dunover

    dunover Unofficial T&C's Editor Staff Member CAG PABnononaccred PABnonaccred PABinit mm3 webmeister

    Occupation:
    International Money Launderer
    Location:
    the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
    But you can see the Northern Lights and he can't....:D:D:D:D
     
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page