1. Easter Egg Hunt: Some Golden Egg Hints Revealed!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Magic Oasis Casino is a scam SCAM ALERT

Discussion in 'OPA General Discussion' started by steve, May 14, 2001.

    May 14, 2001
  1. steve

    steve Guest

    Since they do not want to respond. I suggest we take this battle one step further.

    Who is the E cash company?

    Are they licensed?
    I wonder if AOL knows they are using their service to perform customer service for Gambling in the United States.

    lets now contact RTG and tell them they need to make sure these players get paid or face the wrath of some pissed off players.

    They will not respond. Only Tony at windows has done this. Yep, that whole blacklist thing was his idea anyway.

    the hell with them all. It is time to slam the door on this scam..... Spread the word.. Everyone you know, every board you post at.
  2. May 14, 2001
  3. mary

    mary Dormant account

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    Domain Name.......... firepay.com
    Creation Date........ 2000-01-13
    Registration Date.... 2000-01-13
    Expiry Date.......... 2002-01-13
    Organisation Name.... SureFire Commerce
    Organisation Address. 2 Place Alexis Nihon,
    Organisation Address. Suite 700
    Organisation Address. Westmount
    Organisation Address. H3Z 3C1
    Organisation Address. QC
    Organisation Address. CANADA

    Admin Name........... .. This email is not visible to you.
    Admin Address........ 2 Place Alexis Nihon,
    Admin Address........ Suite 700
    Admin Address........ Westmount
    Admin Address........ H3Z 3C1
    Admin Address........ QC
    Admin Address........ CANADA
    Admin Email.......... This email is not visible to you.
    Admin Phone.......... 5148480803
    Admin Fax............ 5148489091

    Tech Name............ .. This email is not visible to you.
    Tech Address......... 2 Place Alexis Nihon,
    Tech Address......... Suite 700
    Tech Address......... Westmount
    Tech Address......... H3Z 3C1
    Tech Address......... QC
    Tech Address......... CANADA
    Tech Email........... This email is not visible to you.
    Tech Phone........... 5148480803
    Tech Fax............. 5148489091
    Name Server.......... ns1.sfcommerce.com
    Name Server.......... ns2.sfcommerce.com

    The previous information has been obtained either directly from the
    registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions.
    Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or

    It's somehow connected with good ol' Surefire.
    From our state-of-the-art data centre to our sterling transaction-processing application, every SureFire Commerce solution is completely proprietary, with no dependencies on third-party services or applications. This means that as a SureFire Commerce customer, in addition to receiving our superior products and services, you can resolve any question you have with only one phone call. Our customer care centre is open extended hours and our bilingual technical support team can answer your call in English or French. Our technical support team works closely with our product development teams to ensure they have in-depth knowledge of every facet of every SureFire Commerce e-business solution so you can be confident of getting all the answers you need, through a single phone number.

    SureFire Commerce is committed to your success. We're easily accessible, and always available to help.

    BuyItOnline.ca Customer Support
    Canada only
    Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. EST
    Tel.: 1-877-505-2701
    Fax.: 1-866-525-5597
    Email: This email is not visible to you.

    BuyItOnline.com Customer Support
    U.S. only
    Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. EST
    Tel.: 1-888-266-1117
    Email: This email is not visible to you.

    FirePay Transaction-Processing Support
    Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
    Tel.: 1-877-FIREPAY (347-3729)
    Fax: 1-866-525-5597
    Email: This email is not visible to you.

    FireCash Support
    Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. EST
    Saturday and Sunday from 12:00 p.m. to 9 p.m. EST.
    Email: This email is not visible to you.

    Online Merchant Technical Support
    Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. EST
    Tel.: 1-877-402-8948
    Fax: 1-514-380-2764
    Email: This email is not visible to you.

    Important notice to Online Merchant users
  4. May 14, 2001
  5. portia

    portia Dormant account

    Dear Mary :

    SureFireCommerce/Firecash have a good reputation, Doesn't it????
  6. May 14, 2001
  7. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    All the more reason for them to be interested in the highly suspicious practices of a casino with which they do business.

    This email is not visible to you.
    Costa Rican based which means that they have no real online gambling licence despite the claims they make on the site.

    Other claims which are nebulous to say the least include one that they have between 102 and 112 download games, when the onsite download gambling suite is the standard Real Time Gaming suite of 12 games which they seem to sub-licence through Windows Casino.

    We are not certain that RTG software is 32 bit. About high / middle range percentage payouts according to the current PWC listing but there is a discrepancy there too - on the site they claim 97.8 pc but in the media release they claim 98.6pc.

    And of course there are all those complaints...can so many gamblers be wrong?
  8. May 14, 2001
  9. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    I have drawn the attention of Diane Foster at RTG to this furore in case she has not already identified it as an escalating problem.

    Despite RTG's stated policy of not getting involved as they are only a software supplier I think we will have some behind-the-scenes activity going on as I am sure RTG don't relish the idea of catching flak as a result of Avi and Tony's actions.

    The AOL attack point sounds like a good one...

Share This Page