1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by banditboy2006, Sep 13, 2014.

    Sep 13, 2014
  1. banditboy2006

    banditboy2006 Experienced Member

    has anybody heard of this cashino before as they have games os games on here and they don't look too bad I was after a good or bad feedback on these if there is any
  2. Sep 13, 2014
  3. randomiam

    randomiam Meister Member

    some info

    CyberNeedle N.V. operates Grand Wild, Heavy Chips and Casino Lucky Win

    if that helps
  4. Sep 13, 2014
  5. banditboy2006

    banditboy2006 Experienced Member

    thanks for that can these cashinos be trusted at all
  6. Jun 1, 2015
  7. ThePOGG

    ThePOGG Meister Member webmeister

    Casino Affiliate
    I can't say with anything approaching certainty here, but I suspect that Cyberneedle NV is the casino arm of GamesOS. I don't have anything majorly scandalous about GamesOS, but their operation seems to be on the lazy side and as such I wouldn't recommend players engage with any casino using this platform.

    A few years back they were found running a version of Blackjack Switch that deviated in a substantial manner from the way the game should function (both in terms of standard rules and how the game rules GamesOS provided stated the game should play) increasing the House Edge by 10%+ over the listed value (see - http://thepogg.com/gamesos-blackjack-switch-issue/) and just recently I've noticed that they've been lifting sections of their game help files from the Wizard of Odds site (see - http://thepogg.com/gamesos-copying-content-from-other-sites/). Not exactly what I'd call inspiring business practice.

    I'd also point out that Europlay casino (dodgy Playtech) currently list their ownership as Eveningstar Holdings N.V.. This was shared by 1King casino while they were open, another casino that used the Cyberneedle set-up, so it looks to me like there are ownership associations with other questionable groups.
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page