Lock casino windows software

reddog

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 19, 2010
Location
under the nuts
Anyone having problems with Lock casinos windows version?
I can login but as soon as I login on the windows version only it goes to a blank black screen.

Mac one is fine. Anyone know anything?
 

De Beuker

Senior Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2009
Location
Netherlands
Anyone having problems with Lock casinos windows version?
I can login but as soon as I login on the windows version only it goes to a blank black screen.

Mac one is fine. Anyone know anything?


Windows version is working fine here, just checked.
Sometimes it crashes when changing games, the screen stays black.
And the lobby gets messed up, but that has always been like that..
Maybe try to redownload/re-install?
 

reddog

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 19, 2010
Location
under the nuts
This was fresh install and reinstall of flash player :oops: also I find on my other pc it locks at updating.

Has anyone tried towergaming? I'm going to give that a go soon but haven't got around to it yet.
 

reddog

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 19, 2010
Location
under the nuts
I think it must be the lobby that's the problem :) Thanks! I might see if I can nudge lock guys for an update on it they probably don't know it's an issue :)
 

De Beuker

Senior Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2009
Location
Netherlands
There seems to be a problem indeed at Lock, I cannot connect anymore now.
I get an 'UNABLE TO COMMUNICATE' error everytime I try now, so the problem seems to be on their side.
 

locknload

Dormant account
Joined
Jan 8, 2010
Location
Paris/Milan
Possible Solutions

reddog:
In some rare instances we've seen some players experience a black screen after logging in. The problem almost always relates to their computer saving an incomplete version of the lobby – clearing the computer's cache fixes the issue.

1. Start by closing Lock Casino.
2. Click Start then Control Panel, open Internet Options.
3. Under Internet Options click Delete..., then under Temporary Internet Files click Delete files....

De Beuker:
Are you still unable to connect? We haven't experienced any downtime on our end.

If anyone is experiencing any issues connecting to Lock Casino our support team are always available via 24/7 Live Chat or email
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
 

De Beuker

Senior Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2009
Location
Netherlands
It connects fine now, but the lobby still gets blurred after a while, when browsing through the games.
The game icons keep showing as if they are still 'moving in', even if they stand still, lol, dunno how else to explain.:D
Its kind of a gamble to see which game opens if I click on one..hmmm, this could be Goldbeard...or maybe its that one..:D
 

Dangerous53

Experienced Member
Joined
Jan 14, 2010
Location
In the wind
Worked fine on Apr 8th, went to login today and it said new lobby update, then it updated. Nice update...........

Now I get the loading page, then it just goes to a black screen. I've had so many issues with Lock that I guess I'll just uninstall it and play elsewhere. :mad:

Before you tell me it's on my end, every other RTG opens and plays fine.
 
Top