1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Kismet Software

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by tantalos, Dec 5, 2005.

    Dec 5, 2005
  1. tantalos

    tantalos Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    Here and There
    Apart from Harrods and Red Lounge, is anyone else familiar with any other Casino that Uses Kismet Software?

    Thanks :)
     
  2. Dec 5, 2005
  3. johnsteed

    johnsteed Ueber Meister

    Occupation:
    N/A
    Location:
    N/A
    The lady in red...

    tantalos




    Hello Tantalos,

    Aside from Red Lounge & Harrods, you'll find that only one other casino uses Kismet Software. That being... e-Casino Filipino. Part of Futurebet (whatever that means to anyone... I don't know).

    Sidenote: Hmmm, the woman used in the Red Lounge advertisements looks VERY familiar to me. Like, she's being used for more than one casino... I just can't seem to place which other casino I've seen her with.
     
    Last edited: Dec 5, 2005
  4. Dec 5, 2005
  5. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    Hmmmm Interesting! I'll have to check out Red Lounge - not heard of that one before.

    One note for any possible bonus hunters (as if!!! :D ), I noticed in Harrods T&C's it says a player may only claim ONE sign-up bonus across ALL Kismet software casinos... :eek:
    (I didn't know how many there were at the time - and I still don't! :oops: )
     
  6. Dec 5, 2005
  7. Slotster!

    Slotster! I predict a riot. CAG

    Occupation:
    al Hazard
    Location:
    Location, Location!
    Never been able to install Harrods Casino on my machine... Always falls over at the first hurdle.

    On a related note, and apologies for the wrong thread but I'll forget otherwise, thank you Vinyl for a simple fix that allowed me to get back into 32RED no worries... :thumbsup:
     
  8. Dec 5, 2005
  9. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Ah he's back! Thought the idea of being whacked in the comps had scared you off Slotster :D
     
  10. Dec 5, 2005
  11. Slotster!

    Slotster! I predict a riot. CAG

    Occupation:
    al Hazard
    Location:
    Location, Location!
    Ha ha! Scared? Me!?? NEVER!!!!

    Ok. Well a little bit :D

    I'll be back with a vengeance at 32RED once I get five minutes to myself!!!

    I'm assuming the prog comp is all set up for this month?? Bring it on!
     
  12. Dec 5, 2005
  13. Vambo

    Vambo Dormant account

    Occupation:
    cook
    Location:
    Scotland
    Harrods and Red Lounge have the same support(that nice man Jorge)and they will give you the bonus for both(told me they would do it manualy if the software didnt
    Cant comment on e filipeno as I have never been able to load the web site(has always come up as not found)so could never download it
    Click the powered by Kismet link at the bottom of harrods for more info
     

Share This Page