1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Question Jackpot Party

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by francy5, Mar 23, 2015.

    Mar 23, 2015
  1. francy5

    francy5 Newbie member

    Retired and I can do anthing I want to do. Well, a
    United States
    Has anyone heard of or played at a casino named Jackpot Party? They claim to have classic slots plus high limit slots. I just got an email from them, but never heard of them.
  2. Mar 23, 2015
  3. NohchiPlayer

    NohchiPlayer Experienced Member

    Didnt understand.
    Jackpot party changed owners and name and is slotsmagic now if i remember correctly.
  4. Mar 23, 2015
  5. conker

    conker Senior Member CAG MM webmeister

    Yes, Jackpot Party is now defunct. If you received an email from them then you can safely assume it is spam/phishing.

    When SciGames bought WMS in 2014 they spun off several B2C parts of the business. Jackpot Party online casino was picked up by Skillonnet and rebranded as Slotsmagic
    3 people like this.

Share This Page