1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

is "Virtual city" casino the same as the virtual group casinos ??

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by smokie, Nov 8, 2011.

    Nov 8, 2011
  1. smokie

    smokie Dormant account

    hi ive played the no-deposit on this casino and since im winning some i started searching
    the name and only found info here about something similar "virtual group" are these two connected?
    i asked the support live chat if they were accredited here but they didnt know of casinomeister
    at all .

    The wagering&bonus rules are a jungle of difficult paragraphs and im getting nervous about getting
    paid even if i deposit my own money

    this is the address : You must register/login in order to see the link. (hope its ok to post it)

    they are licensed in khanawake and the support claimed being licensed in Malta too
    and the use microgaming slots
  2. Nov 8, 2011
  3. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    No connection at all.

    If you scroll right to the bottom of their homepage (the link you posted) and look bottom-right you will see Microgaming is the software and Casino Rewards is the parent group.
    The Virtual Group ONLY use RTG software as far as I'm aware.

    They are not accredited here, but they do have a rep on the forum: Renee - and she DEFINITELY knows CasinoMeister! ;)
    IMHO they are safe to play at and you will get paid.

    Welcome to the forum! :thumbsup:

    1 person likes this.
  4. Nov 8, 2011
  5. smokie

    smokie Dormant account

    pheeew .. thanks for the fast answer :)

    ill have to say that even before i registered here casinomeister have helped me much in understanding
    the pitfalls and dangers in online gaming so keep up the good work its appreciated by alot of people "not yet registered" in the forum :thumbsup:

Share This Page