1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Is Slotsville Now Owned By Miami Club Casino?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by MisterBJ, Aug 11, 2013.

    Aug 11, 2013
  1. MisterBJ

    MisterBJ Account suspended until further notice - please co

    The link takes you to slotsville website. But when you click on a tab at the top it directs you to Miami Club Casino. Tabs at bottom takes you to correct webpages

    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 11, 2013
  2. Aug 11, 2013
  3. chuchu59

    chuchu59 gambling addict CAG PABnonaccred

    At the bottom of the page, however, there are links to Rushmore, Cherry Red, Slots Oasis and Pure Vegas. I wouldn't touch them until and unless Rushmore gets its house in order. Should they be owned by Slotocash's owners I need to see more prompt payments before my trust in them is restored.
  4. Aug 11, 2013
  5. vinylweatherman

    vinylweatherman You type well loads CAG MM

    STILL At Leisure
    United Kingdom
    No, it's a fake website run by a rogue affiliate, not the actual Slotsville casino site.

    Due to their rogue practices, they have tarnished Deckmedia by associating the links on their fake Slotsville page with Miami Club casino, which is why it loads in response to any click on this fake slotsville site.

    This same affiliate promotes Cirrus casino UK, part of the Virtual stable, so it is clear they don't care about the wellbeing of players, nor indeed operators.

    This affiliate seems to list a wide variety of casinos, so no doubt also has an affiliate account with Deckmedia as well as one with the Rushmore group and Virtual group.
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page