1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Is it microgaming, me, or RedRabbit?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by dionysus, Jan 26, 2013.

    Jan 26, 2013
  1. dionysus

    dionysus can turn wine into water CAG MM

    Occupation:
    n/a
    Location:
    I'm a Canucklehead
    My net connections fine (did the speed test), all programmes and windows run fine, emails, here, etc. I have latest, flash, java, whatnot. I've cleaned the cache, cookies, restarted, CC cleaned, used chrome and IE...anyone else have MG issues?

    Is it microgaming, me, or RedRabbit?: hh.JPG,Jan 26, 2013 Is it microgaming, me, or RedRabbit?: gal.JPG,Jan 26, 2013 Is it microgaming, me, or RedRabbit?: tc.JPG,Jan 26, 2013
     
  2. Jan 26, 2013
  3. XOXOXOXOXOX

    XOXOXOXOXOX Let em spin... PABaccred

    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    O Canada!
    microgaming - i see these errors often when play flash casinos.
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Jan 26, 2013
  5. dionysus

    dionysus can turn wine into water CAG MM

    Occupation:
    n/a
    Location:
    I'm a Canucklehead
    LOL, doesnt look like 32Red is faring any better

    When trying to launch the promo:

    Is it microgaming, me, or RedRabbit?: 32e.jpg,Jan 26, 2013
     
  6. Jan 26, 2013
  7. Mark_32Red

    Mark_32Red Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Head of Marketing
    Location:
    32Red Marketing Dpt
    Hi Dionysus,

    Sorry to hear you are having problems, was this today? Is it still happening?

    Cheers
    Mark
     
  8. Jan 26, 2013
  9. HIGHIQ

    HIGHIQ Banned User : misrepresentation and PAB abuse PABnoaccred2 PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    OWN BUSINESS
    Location:
    NETHERLANDS
    this happen to me also allways in flash mode... it not happen only at redrabbit.. on all MG casino's
     
  10. Jan 26, 2013
  11. bsilva028

    bsilva028 Banned : multi-account fraudster PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    salesman
    Location:
    portugal
    this also happens to me everytime that the promo is changed

    when is finished 1 promo, and launched another, i stay 2 - 3 hours allways with that message all the times
     
    1 person likes this.
  12. Jan 26, 2013
  13. Mark_32Red

    Mark_32Red Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Head of Marketing
    Location:
    32Red Marketing Dpt
    Thanks Bsilva I am confident we have identified and fixed the problem, please let me know if it happens again.
     
    2 people like this.
  14. Jan 26, 2013
  15. bsilva028

    bsilva028 Banned : multi-account fraudster PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    salesman
    Location:
    portugal
    ahh i forgot
    this happens me in both 32red and dash
     
    1 person likes this.
  16. Jan 26, 2013
  17. Seventh777

    Seventh777 RIP Roy

    Occupation:
    Builder, mainly renovations.
    Location:
    Planet Tharg, dark side, where nothing grows.
    Yep, but only quickfire. These affect me at different times of day at both Nordic and Maxino - Roughly 22:00-08:00, Ben tried his hardest to cure this but no joy. I have tried playing round a friends who uses a different ISP to me, and still the same problem. I've never had problems at pure Microgaming flash sites, their quickfire package sucks tbh.
     
    2 people like this.
  18. Jan 26, 2013
  19. XOXOXOXOXOX

    XOXOXOXOXOX Let em spin... PABaccred

    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    O Canada!
    i have, 32red and golden lounge. same errors as above and others or reels spinning no stop.
     
    1 person likes this.
  20. Jan 26, 2013
  21. me_and_ed

    me_and_ed Ueber Meister CAG MM

    Occupation:
    Selling out
    Location:
    Vancouver
    I only get on quickfire, but mostly slow endless spinning reels, Jay had said they addressed the issue but I cant really tell the difference.
     
  22. Jan 26, 2013
  23. sapit222

    sapit222 Senior Member MM PABaccred

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Sweden
    Happend to me too yesterday & the day before that on different casinos with MG software. :(
     
  24. Jan 26, 2013
  25. Greigssy

    Greigssy Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Electrician
    Location:
    Scotland
    I get strange errors from mg flash that seems to be dependant on what casino I play.

    Ladbrokes if i spend anymore than 10 minutes on a slot and then try to play a different one it doesnt load. I then have to close my browser and reopen it then log back in to the casino.
    Also for some unknown reason Ladbrokes make you log in with the username and password on every game you play even though im logged into the casino itself
    .I must log in about 30 times a session at ladbrokes,so annoying.

    32 red I get the spinning reels quite alot without any error messages just constant spinning.I notice if this happens at other casinos the download bar in the bottom left seems to be searching for the server but at 32 red it just gives up really quickly.

    Nostalgia (casino rewards....I know!) sometimes plays havoc with my router and i lose my internet connection for 30 seconds until the router resets itself and by that time i have to log back in.
     
    1 person likes this.
  26. Jan 28, 2013
  27. Jay_RedRabbitCasino

    Jay_RedRabbitCasino Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Casino Representative
    Location:
    Paris, France
    Hey Dionysus,

    thank you for opening the thread, having all the feedback summed up in one place is a good idea.

    Are you still experiencing these errors, and if so, how often?

    Thanks,
    Jay
     
    1 person likes this.
  28. Jan 28, 2013
  29. dionysus

    dionysus can turn wine into water CAG MM

    Occupation:
    n/a
    Location:
    I'm a Canucklehead
    Lol, honestly, don't know. I busted out. I got pretty frustrated playing. I sent the necessary stuff to support I'm pretty sure.
     
  30. Jan 28, 2013
  31. De Beuker

    De Beuker Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Production
    Location:
    Netherlands
    I just gave up playing MG in a browser because of those errors.
    I used to play at 10-bet, but sessions were nothing but frustrating, error 2, reels keep spinning for ages, crashes..:mad:
    It always seemed to be the worst in the early morning.

    Never had any problems playing NetEnt in a browser.
     

Share This Page