Is it microgaming, me, or RedRabbit?

HIGHIQ

Banned User : misrepresentation and PAB abuse
PABnoaccred
PABnoaccred2
Joined
Dec 3, 2008
Location
NETHERLANDS
this happen to me also allways in flash mode... it not happen only at redrabbit.. on all MG casino's
 

bsilva028

Banned : multi-account fraudster
PABaccred
PABnoaccred
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
portugal
Hi Dionysus,

Sorry to hear you are having problems, was this today? Is it still happening?

Cheers
Mark

this also happens to me everytime that the promo is changed

when is finished 1 promo, and launched another, i stay 2 - 3 hours allways with that message all the times
 

Seventh777

RIP Roy
Joined
Sep 28, 2010
Location
Planet Tharg, dark side, where nothing grows.
My net connections fine (did the speed test), all programmes and windows run fine, emails, here, etc. I have latest, flash, java, whatnot. I've cleaned the cache, cookies, restarted, CC cleaned, used chrome and IE...anyone else have MG issues?

View attachment 37686 View attachment 37687 View attachment 37688

Yep, but only quickfire. These affect me at different times of day at both Nordic and Maxino - Roughly 22:00-08:00, Ben tried his hardest to cure this but no joy. I have tried playing round a friends who uses a different ISP to me, and still the same problem. I've never had problems at pure Microgaming flash sites, their quickfire package sucks tbh.
 

XOXOXOXOXOX

Let em spin...
PABaccred
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Location
O Canada!
Yep, but only quickfire. These affect me at different times of day at both Nordic and Maxino - Roughly 22:00-08:00, Ben tried his hardest to cure this but no joy. I have tried playing round a friends who uses a different ISP to me, and still the same problem. I've never had problems at pure Microgaming flash sites, their quickfire package sucks tbh.

i have, 32red and golden lounge. same errors as above and others or reels spinning no stop.
 

me_and_ed

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Jun 2, 2006
Location
Vancouver
I only get on quickfire, but mostly slow endless spinning reels, Jay had said they addressed the issue but I cant really tell the difference.
 

Greigssy

Meister Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2010
Location
Scotland
I get strange errors from mg flash that seems to be dependant on what casino I play.

Ladbrokes if i spend anymore than 10 minutes on a slot and then try to play a different one it doesnt load. I then have to close my browser and reopen it then log back in to the casino.
Also for some unknown reason Ladbrokes make you log in with the username and password on every game you play even though im logged into the casino itself
.I must log in about 30 times a session at ladbrokes,so annoying.

32 red I get the spinning reels quite alot without any error messages just constant spinning.I notice if this happens at other casinos the download bar in the bottom left seems to be searching for the server but at 32 red it just gives up really quickly.

Nostalgia (casino rewards....I know!) sometimes plays havoc with my router and i lose my internet connection for 30 seconds until the router resets itself and by that time i have to log back in.
 

De Beuker

Senior Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2009
Location
Netherlands
I just gave up playing MG in a browser because of those errors.
I used to play at 10-bet, but sessions were nothing but frustrating, error 2, reels keep spinning for ages, crashes..:mad:
It always seemed to be the worst in the early morning.

Never had any problems playing NetEnt in a browser.
 
Top