Intertops????

Tdoggy

Experienced Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Location
USA
Just downloaded Intertops "after checking to see if they were on Casinomeister's accredited list :D" And the casino downloaded just fine. However when I clicked on Create new account "instead of that famous little fill in the blank page" my notepad was pulled up and I got this below :confused::what::what: Anyone else having a problem like this or any problems with logging in at Intertops?

top says redirect-notepad


<html>
<head>
<META HTTP-EQUIV=Refresh CONTENT="0; URL=https://casino.intertops.com/en/lobby/register.aspx?itag=rtg">
<title>Please wait while you are redirected...</title>
</head>
<body>
<a href=""></a>
</body>
</html>
 

TonyT

Banned User - flaming douchbag
Joined
Apr 18, 2010
Location
Cleveland, Ohio
I've has an account with them for a few years and just logged in fine.

Could it possibly be your puter that is doing that?

Intertops is a great site, full sportsbook, RTG casino. The only downfall for USA players is we can't play at there poker site since it's MG powered.

Maybe reboot your puter and try again Tdoggy.
 

Tdoggy

Experienced Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Location
USA
Thumbs up

I now have an account and my money is in my account and I can log in :D

Speedy quick responses to my e-mails from their customer service :D

Hoping they payout just as QUICK!!!:D If I win anything of course :cool:

Anybody play here and been paid? Quick or slow??? :what:

Tony T?????
 

ksech

Dormant account
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Location
Here
Depending on what your withdrawal request is, usually under 48 hrs. I've had payouts in 2-3 hrs to my QT.
 

dominique

Dormant account
Joined
Jul 5, 2003
Location
The Boonies
I've has an account with them for a few years and just logged in fine.

Could it possibly be your puter that is doing that?

Intertops is a great site, full sportsbook, RTG casino. The only downfall for USA players is we can't play at there poker site since it's MG powered.

Maybe reboot your puter and try again Tdoggy.

Didn't their poker recently switch to Cake?
 

Tengil

Senior Member
Joined
May 4, 2006
Location
Finland
Didn't their poker recently switch to Cake?

Yes, from the beginning of this month.

A good move from both IMO. Intertops has always been US facing and Cake needed to fill the hole that Playersonly and Sportsbook.com left when they moved to Merge.

And as others have said they pay and usually quite fast up to 10k/day (at least for the casino).
 
Top