Intertops BTC deposit......

weesie

Ueber Meister
Joined
Aug 26, 2010
Location
Old bag lady with a laptop
Hi,

I have deposited many times into Intertops with btc with no problems.

Today, I attempted from gdax, and kept getting an error, saying the btc

address was invalid. I tried 3 times, each time getting a new btc addy from

Intertops. Every addy was invalid.

I can't help thinking it is a gdax problem since I have deposited through coinbase

before. I really want to send from gdax since there are no fees.

Anyone else having this problem?
 

rena35

Meister Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2012
Location
cyber space
I have not deposited there in years. I hope someone can help you on this wessie. Glad to see you back :thumbsup:. By the way i am planning on trying out a few casinos after taxes and hoping to find somewhere to play. I might try Intertops again. Def. had no problems when i did play there.
 

labeled

The eagle got Kevin!
Joined
Mar 22, 2011
Location
Land of the "free"
Yeah, same as Rena, sorry, hun, don't play there anymore so no help. :(

Rena, I don't know if you've seen my other posts about them, but Casino Extreme & Casino Brango (sister casinos) have proven to be great lately. I don't remember if you do gdax/btc, but if you do, their w/d's are truly, honestly, instant. The customer service is as good as 3dice, and that's saying a lot. (ShanF here, btw.)
 

rena35

Meister Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2012
Location
cyber space
Woot Woot hey shanf. I tried to deposit there a few times using bits but could not. Ieven tried a credit card and no go. The rep tried to help but could never play there sso i gave up. Its been a year or longer now, but i am glad you enjoy it hun.
 

weesie

Ueber Meister
Joined
Aug 26, 2010
Location
Old bag lady with a laptop
Another casino with btc deposit problems? I use to play poker every day at Intertops. Now I need to deposit

and can't seem to get it done. I was a bit surprised by Intertops email saying, perhaps the btc address had

expired before I could use it. Which make absolutely NO sense since the cashier in the casino

generated the address at that very moment. Duh! Three times tried, three times invalid.
 

cpdnd31

Ueber Meister
webmeister
CAG
Joined
Mar 23, 2009
Location
where the taxes are the highest
If I were you I would count the number of characters in the addy. I sometimes miss when i copy and paste from there site. i deposited there the other day so Im not sure whats up. I do from xcoins and have no issues. Good Luck
 

labeled

The eagle got Kevin!
Joined
Mar 22, 2011
Location
Land of the "free"
That's a bummer. :( Have you tried Ignition's poker? (I haven't, but do trust them. Be aware if you use a cc/debit to deposit instead of btc they charge a fee.)
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top