1. Easter Egg Hunt: Some Golden Egg Hints Revealed!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

information wanted on two casinos

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by topspin, May 22, 2002.

    May 22, 2002
  1. topspin

    topspin Dormant account

    I cannot find any info on these two casinos.
    Imperial Sports International
    They are both located in Costa Rica. I have had some good esperiences with Sportbet. But then I had good experiences with Golden Palace too, at first, until they ripped me off for the tune of 8000.00. So I wish I could get some reliable info on these two casinos.
  2. May 22, 2002
  3. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Hi topspin,

    Please post the urls and I (or we) can help you out.

  4. May 23, 2002
  5. topspin

    topspin Dormant account

    This is answer to Admin. comment , asking me to post the urls for the two casino I am trying to find out about. I guess urls are the same as websites

    Sportbet (You must register/login in order to see the link.)

    Imperial Sports International (You must register/login in order to see the link.)
  6. May 23, 2002
  7. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member


    It's a Unified Gaming site. Most experienced gamblers are aware that UG casinos' reputation is far from stellar. There is a record of UG sites blocking accounts of players who make big winnings, claiming that the players are using robots. These allegations were never proved and UG refused third party mitigation. Nevertheless, sportbet.com is being running off of a server that is connected to Golden Wager...one of the casinos involved in this scam.

    sportbet (SPORTBET2-DOM)
    Edificio Equus Piso 6 Barrio Dent
    San Jose,

    Domain Name: SPORTBET.COM

    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
    Support, Technical (TSP307) This email is not visible to you.
    Equus 6
    San Jose

    Record expires on 20-May-2003.
    Record created on 19-May-1997.
    Database last updated on 23-May-2002 03:10:17 EDT.

    Domain servers in listed order:


    UG casinos are also known to tout fake awards and shill sites on their awards pages. Just a minor investigation will show that many of these awards are given by websites that have a financial interest in the casino they are awarding; sometimes owned or registered to the same people.

    I don't have anything on betisi.com The site seems to be down.

    Hope this helps.


Share This Page