1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Incorrect info on Casinomeister

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by Poker.com, Jun 21, 2006.

    Jun 21, 2006
  1. Poker.com

    Poker.com Dormant account

    Business Development
    Brisbane, Australia
    On this page


    You have stated that Poker.com is a part of the Ongame network.

    This is not correct!

    Poker.com is a totally independant operation, with no ties to Ongame, PokerRoom or ChecknRaise. We have our own software.

    You must have copied it from the one website that took it upon themselves to make up the part about Ongame. I have no knowledge about Ongame's reaction or involvement to the ChecknRaise situation.

    It'd be great if you could fix it. ;)

    Thanks guys.

Share This Page