1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

I found this funny.

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by skiny, Apr 10, 2010.

    Apr 10, 2010
  1. skiny

    skiny Banned User - violation of <a href="http://www.cas

    Doing everyone else's job.
    They drew 5 names and the fourth one said "you" so the emailed 10,000 people to congratulate them. :rolleyes:

    I'd like to know who the other 4 people are who's name actually appeared on the ad. :p
  2. Apr 10, 2010
  3. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    miami fl
    the 3th one is an Italian....and he must be the only one in Italy with that weird first name.
    Im Italian and I do know the name....but Ive never met anybody with that name in my entire life:D
    His parents must have hated him very much.....lol
  4. Apr 10, 2010
  5. bgermain1985

    bgermain1985 Experienced Member

    Poker Dealer
    Nashua NH
    Music Hall Casino reveals this too after a quick google search...

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    Who would have thought that you and #FirstName##LastName# were interchangable?

  6. Apr 12, 2010
  7. lovetogamble

    lovetogamble Experienced Member PABnonaccred

    Well my name is not one of the four onthe certificate but I also got the same email with the "you "winner. I clicked on Casino Classic logo at the top and it took me to some casino other than Casino Classic but I remember it was a casino on the rogue list. Then it was "thanks" but "no thanks"!:eek: Might have been Cool Cat Casino but not positive.
  8. Apr 12, 2010
  9. felicie

    felicie Ueber Meister PABnononaccred

    self employed
    somewhere else
    I got one awhile back but thought it just was for new players 500 free l hour deal. Seemed a little slimy though.

Share This Page