1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Hype & inChilli - no pay since February 2007!

Discussion in 'Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues' started by KasinoKing, Oct 5, 2007.

    Oct 5, 2007
  1. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    I just got another e-mail from Hype inviting me to take a generous 100% bonus to $500.

    Yeah right - how about paying me the money you've owed me since February first!

    These casinos are already rogued here at CM, but I am making this post to warn any potential new players and visitors to this site who may be unaware.

    Both these casinos are totally un-contactable beyond the 'live chat' in the casinos themselves, and there the operators will just continually fob you off with 'that person's not here right now' and 'we'll get someone to contact you'
    E-mails to them NEVER get answered.
    Hype does not even have a web-site any more! :eek2:

    I have heard of some players getting paid, but not affiliates. Who knows when they will suddenly just pull the plug and disappear with all the players money?

    The amount they owe me is not huge, and I pretty much 'wrote off' any chance of ever getting it many months ago, but what really infuriates me is them still sending out e-mails to solicit deposits from players when these casinos could vanish at any minute :mad:

    I'm going to bump this post to keep it on page 1 for as long as it takes until I hear something about what is going on from the people running these places.

    Please feel free to add your own comments about them below!

    7 people like this.
  2. Oct 19, 2007
  3. fcat

    fcat Banned User

    Just a bump KK
    1 person likes this.
  4. Nov 18, 2007
  5. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    Another little bump to get this back on to page 1.

    I haven't checked recently, but I assume these rogues are still taking deposits from unsuspecting players who may not know what awaits them.
  6. Nov 18, 2007
  7. vinylweatherman

    vinylweatherman You type well loads CAG MM

    STILL At Leisure
    United Kingdom
    Unfortunately, they can still screw over the 60% of players who don't visit these forums. If they have been unable to pay since Feb, they must surely be bankrupt, and they are therefore acting ILLEGALLY by soliciting for consumer business with no great prospect of paying out.
    Even were these players to win, they may not know the real situation as I expect the bonus will offer excuses to delay or refuse payment, and that is for those who even make it past the WR.

    Someone should put this group out of it's misery have it wound up. They have to be licenced somewhere, and it is the responsibility of this juristiction to act, after all, it has been many months. It is clear to me that the "juristiction" in this case is nothing more than one of convenience, prepared to rubber stamp operations for the fees, and not really do much about protecting players.
    Without a website though, how are players going to download the casino to make the deposits.
  8. Nov 19, 2007
  9. Mousey

    Mousey Ueber Meister Mouse

    Pencil Pusher
    I received a promo email from one of these jokers... inChile, maybe? I think it was about a week ago... wish I had saved the email but I deleted it right away.

    So sad to see a good software with great potential run into the ground. :mad:
  10. Nov 19, 2007
  11. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    IMO all the evidence points to these guys losing their two (questionable) licensees - btw was everyone finally paid at Hype Casino? That was supposed to be a legit Australian businessman.

    So either they have a covert licensee producing some sort of income to keep them ticking over or, as I suspect, they've been trying to run this themselves instead of just providing the software (Player Preferred) and the backend (Firebrand Interactive)

    These were the two guys involved last information I received:

    David Ohlson
    E-mail Address: This email is not visible to you.

    David Jenkins
    E-mail Address: This email is not visible to you.

    Unfortunately, it doesn't look hopeful either way....
  12. Jan 6, 2008
  13. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    I did say I would keep this on page one - so a little 'bump'!

    Still no word from these thieves, and (presumably) still taking deposits from players... :(

    2 people like this.
  14. Jan 6, 2008
  15. lojo

    lojo Banned User - repetitive violations of <a href="ht

    I wouldn't put it quite that way when you may meet them in a few days. You got nothing coming as an affiliate; stand for your players.
  16. Jan 9, 2008
  17. luckydabberbingo

    luckydabberbingo Experienced Member webmeister

    In A shoe
    My friend and i together are owed over $100,000 affiliate commision from them.He goes to all the meetings just on slight chance he may meet some of them.I am sure they owe us millions if all affiliates and players had to total it all up.

Share This Page