1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

How to find out if a site is legit?

Discussion in 'Casino Industry Discussion' started by eric5148, Sep 13, 2005.

    Sep 13, 2005
  1. eric5148

    eric5148 Dormant account

    Professional 2+2 reader
    I hope I put this in the right forum.

    There's a new poker site (stackspoker.com) that is offering a very good rakeback deal to new players. But before I decide to play there, I'd like to find out more about who is running the company and if they have all the proper licenses and what not to operate legally.

    On the website it says it's run by:

    CTT Group Enterprises Inc., A.V.V.
    Miramar Building
    Suite 202 L.G. Smith Boulevard 62
    Oranjestad, Aruba

    I put that into google but didn't find anything. Does anyone know more about this site, or how I can find out for myself?

  2. Sep 13, 2005
  3. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Interesting find - they claim their poker software is proprietary and something out of the ordinary, and its apparently still in Beta with a launch scheduled for November.

    Check out the two press releases on the site which give some intriguing insights into their technology.

    It's on the Bluff magazine Poker Tour, so presumably Eric Morris and his guys have checked these folks out.
  4. Sep 18, 2005
  5. Johnny Casino

    Johnny Casino Dormant account

    JOhnny CAsino
    JOhnny CAsino
    if you are in doubt go with one of the big guys you know are legit.

Share This Page