1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

HELP! Intercasino stuck on a game

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by darkpixie, Nov 5, 2006.

    Nov 5, 2006
  1. darkpixie

    darkpixie Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Does anyone know how to get out of this mess?
     
  2. Nov 5, 2006
  3. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    What happens when you click 'OK' ?
     
  4. Nov 5, 2006
  5. darkpixie

    darkpixie Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Vancouver
    The Casino freezes and I have to click ctrl-alt-delete to kill it.
    We found out the error is definately on the server as I installed on my BF's PC and we still get the same error
     
  6. Nov 6, 2006
  7. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Looks like a bug similar to one I had at William Hill which uses the same software. William Hill were unable (or unwilling) to solve it - happened 2 years ago and to this day I get the same error even after I uninstall and reinstall.

    You'll probably have to send them the info and get a response from Intercasino.
     
  8. Nov 6, 2006
  9. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount. webby PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    I'd be careful of that...They may raise a red flag if you log into the same account from different IP's/Computers.
     
  10. Nov 6, 2006
  11. darkpixie

    darkpixie Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Vancouver
    We are in the same network, behind a firewall so have the same ip.
    Also I have been in correspondense with them regarding this, so I am not worried.
    Worse case scenario is they will have to set me up with a new account with all the money intact
     
  12. Nov 6, 2006
  13. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount. webby PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania

    That's cool then :)

    And yes, it sounds like they're going to have to setup a new account...
     

Share This Page