HELP! Intercasino stuck on a game

darkpixie

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 25, 2006
Location
Vancouver
Does anyone know how to get out of this mess?
 

darkpixie

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 25, 2006
Location
Vancouver
The Casino freezes and I have to click ctrl-alt-delete to kill it.
We found out the error is definately on the server as I installed on my BF's PC and we still get the same error
 

Simmo!

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
Joined
May 29, 2004
Location
England
Looks like a bug similar to one I had at William Hill which uses the same software. William Hill were unable (or unwilling) to solve it - happened 2 years ago and to this day I get the same error even after I uninstall and reinstall.

You'll probably have to send them the info and get a response from Intercasino.
 

winbig

Keep winning this amount.
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Location
Pennsylvania
The Casino freezes and I have to click ctrl-alt-delete to kill it.
We found out the error is definately on the server as I installed on my BF's PC and we still get the same error

I'd be careful of that...They may raise a red flag if you log into the same account from different IP's/Computers.
 

darkpixie

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 25, 2006
Location
Vancouver
We are in the same network, behind a firewall so have the same ip.
Also I have been in correspondense with them regarding this, so I am not worried.
Worse case scenario is they will have to set me up with a new account with all the money intact
 

winbig

Keep winning this amount.
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Location
Pennsylvania
We are in the same network, behind a firewall so have the same ip.
Also I have been in correspondense with them regarding this, so I am not worried.
Worse case scenario is they will have to set me up with a new account with all the money intact


That's cool then :)

And yes, it sounds like they're going to have to setup a new account...
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top