1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

HELP! Intercasino stuck on a game

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by darkpixie, Nov 5, 2006.

    Nov 5, 2006
  1. darkpixie

    darkpixie Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Does anyone know how to get out of this mess?
     
  2. Nov 5, 2006
  3. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    What happens when you click 'OK' ?
     
  4. Nov 5, 2006
  5. darkpixie

    darkpixie Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Vancouver
    The Casino freezes and I have to click ctrl-alt-delete to kill it.
    We found out the error is definately on the server as I installed on my BF's PC and we still get the same error
     
  6. Nov 6, 2006
  7. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Looks like a bug similar to one I had at William Hill which uses the same software. William Hill were unable (or unwilling) to solve it - happened 2 years ago and to this day I get the same error even after I uninstall and reinstall.

    You'll probably have to send them the info and get a response from Intercasino.
     
  8. Nov 6, 2006
  9. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount. webby PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    I'd be careful of that...They may raise a red flag if you log into the same account from different IP's/Computers.
     
  10. Nov 6, 2006
  11. darkpixie

    darkpixie Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Vancouver
    We are in the same network, behind a firewall so have the same ip.
    Also I have been in correspondense with them regarding this, so I am not worried.
    Worse case scenario is they will have to set me up with a new account with all the money intact
     
  12. Nov 6, 2006
  13. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount. webby PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania

    That's cool then :)

    And yes, it sounds like they're going to have to setup a new account...
     

Share This Page