1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Please take a look here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  4. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.


    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Codeta New Feature: Skill ScoreTM

The Codeta Tech team has developed based on a reasearch with our table game players. A feature that no other operator has on offer, a feature that is there to help our players to become better table game players whether you are experienced or a totally new to table games...

Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Help! 32red new games not loading

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by andyhinckley, Mar 1, 2006.

    Mar 1, 2006
  1. andyhinckley

    andyhinckley Meister Member CAG mm3

    Occupation:
    whatever
    Location:
    uk
    I wanted to try new games at 32red but they aren't showing up or loading,
    I uninstaled then reinstalled but stil not showing..

    Any one any ideas? they are showing up in spin palace and ruby though.

    Ta

    Andy
     
  2. Mar 1, 2006
  3. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    They are loading for me Andy..haven't played them as yet, but I was able to d/l and install them no problem. Have you spoken to the casino?
     
  4. Mar 1, 2006
  5. andyhinckley

    andyhinckley Meister Member CAG mm3

    Occupation:
    whatever
    Location:
    uk
    Last month with new games i went on live chat, they told me to update windows through windows update website , but pc is uptodate any way.

    Guess i will have to leave it for a few days like last time :mad:
     
  6. Mar 1, 2006
  7. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Maybe someone here has some advice for you....after what I went through yesterday, my mind is mush right now. Hope you get it sorted.
     
  8. Mar 1, 2006
  9. BubbleG

    BubbleG Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    spark
    Location:
    Earth, man!
    What version of windows are u using?

    There are a few more general things you can do, make sure u have the latest disply drivers installed aswell as windows update. If on XP switch of all the display effects crap (Right click My Computer > Properties > advanced > click performance settings > adjust to best performance > clcik ok ok). Terminate any unrequired programs running in the background by right clciking the taskbar icons and exiting them.

    You could also try uninstalling 32 then running a reg clean (You must register/login in order to see the link.) is a good one, this will get rid of anything still left in the registry (old setting etc) from the old version. Finally empty the prefetch folder (click start > run >type "prefetch" > press enter > delete everything in here exept for layout.ini. Now restart and reinstall.

    Hope this helps

    GL
     
    2 people like this.
  10. Mar 1, 2006
  11. andyhinckley

    andyhinckley Meister Member CAG mm3

    Occupation:
    whatever
    Location:
    uk
    Thanks BubbleG :thumbsup:

    All i did was run prefetch then delete 32red item... then tun 32red and, viola!!!


    new games in!!!

    Try them later ta

    Andy
     
    1 person likes this.
  12. Mar 3, 2006
  13. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    I give up!!!! The other day with all my problems trying to connect to any casinos...the only casino I could connect to was 32Red. And the new games were there, I looked at them. Just now I go to log in and play...they're not there. WTF!! I obviously did something to my computer while screwing with it. I swear the gambling gods are against me.

    I'm gonna try that prefetch thing...this is ridiculous. :confused:
     
  14. Mar 3, 2006
  15. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    It worked!! Thanks Andy and BubbleG. So now I can dick around doing something else while I wait for ALL the games to download again...or I can go and play while they are downloading, which is akin to watching water boil. :rolleyes:
     
  16. Mar 3, 2006
  17. BubbleG

    BubbleG Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    spark
    Location:
    Earth, man!
    Glad your back up and spinning...... I thinnk I'd go bold pretty quick if I couldn't play :D
     

Share This Page