1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Help! 32red new games not loading

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by andyhinckley, Mar 1, 2006.

    Mar 1, 2006
  1. andyhinckley

    andyhinckley Meister Member CAG mm3

    Occupation:
    whatever
    Location:
    uk
    I wanted to try new games at 32red but they aren't showing up or loading,
    I uninstaled then reinstalled but stil not showing..

    Any one any ideas? they are showing up in spin palace and ruby though.

    Ta

    Andy
     
  2. Mar 1, 2006
  3. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    They are loading for me Andy..haven't played them as yet, but I was able to d/l and install them no problem. Have you spoken to the casino?
     
  4. Mar 1, 2006
  5. andyhinckley

    andyhinckley Meister Member CAG mm3

    Occupation:
    whatever
    Location:
    uk
    Last month with new games i went on live chat, they told me to update windows through windows update website , but pc is uptodate any way.

    Guess i will have to leave it for a few days like last time :mad:
     
  6. Mar 1, 2006
  7. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Maybe someone here has some advice for you....after what I went through yesterday, my mind is mush right now. Hope you get it sorted.
     
  8. Mar 1, 2006
  9. BubbleG

    BubbleG Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    spark
    Location:
    Earth, man!
    What version of windows are u using?

    There are a few more general things you can do, make sure u have the latest disply drivers installed aswell as windows update. If on XP switch of all the display effects crap (Right click My Computer > Properties > advanced > click performance settings > adjust to best performance > clcik ok ok). Terminate any unrequired programs running in the background by right clciking the taskbar icons and exiting them.

    You could also try uninstalling 32 then running a reg clean (You must register/login in order to see the link.) is a good one, this will get rid of anything still left in the registry (old setting etc) from the old version. Finally empty the prefetch folder (click start > run >type "prefetch" > press enter > delete everything in here exept for layout.ini. Now restart and reinstall.

    Hope this helps

    GL
     
    2 people like this.
  10. Mar 1, 2006
  11. andyhinckley

    andyhinckley Meister Member CAG mm3

    Occupation:
    whatever
    Location:
    uk
    Thanks BubbleG :thumbsup:

    All i did was run prefetch then delete 32red item... then tun 32red and, viola!!!


    new games in!!!

    Try them later ta

    Andy
     
    1 person likes this.
  12. Mar 3, 2006
  13. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    I give up!!!! The other day with all my problems trying to connect to any casinos...the only casino I could connect to was 32Red. And the new games were there, I looked at them. Just now I go to log in and play...they're not there. WTF!! I obviously did something to my computer while screwing with it. I swear the gambling gods are against me.

    I'm gonna try that prefetch thing...this is ridiculous. :confused:
     
  14. Mar 3, 2006
  15. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    It worked!! Thanks Andy and BubbleG. So now I can dick around doing something else while I wait for ALL the games to download again...or I can go and play while they are downloading, which is akin to watching water boil. :rolleyes:
     
  16. Mar 3, 2006
  17. BubbleG

    BubbleG Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    spark
    Location:
    Earth, man!
    Glad your back up and spinning...... I thinnk I'd go bold pretty quick if I couldn't play :D
     

Share This Page