1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Has anyone had this error at VS?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by bebo67, Aug 24, 2016.

    Aug 24, 2016
  1. bebo67

    bebo67 Meister Member MM PABnonaccred

    Occupation:
    Im on Google and write. Thats all you need to know
    Location:
    Ontario Canada
    I've been told that this has only happen to me, and I find that hard to believe. :) Everything was fine when I was in the battle ( first screen shot) and then it started spazing out and disconnected me. I went back on and reloaded the game and that was what was showing. I kept reloading to the same error.

    2nd screenshot. I won 9 free spins from the battle. I accepted the free spins and that is what came up. So it was an extension of the battle. Has anyone had this error at VS?: Thanks alot!.jpg,Aug 24, 2016


    Has anyone had this error at VS?: here we go again.jpg,Aug 24, 2016

    The last one doesn't have the start button
     
    Last edited: Aug 24, 2016
  2. Aug 24, 2016
  3. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    Its due to the sizing on your screen layout bebo.

    Try using this as shown in screen shot or load the game in full screen mode :)

    Has anyone had this error at VS?: Untitled.jpg,Aug 24, 2016
     
  4. Aug 24, 2016
  5. bebo67

    bebo67 Meister Member MM PABnonaccred

    Occupation:
    Im on Google and write. Thats all you need to know
    Location:
    Ontario Canada
    Huh? I don't get it. lol. How does loading the game in full screen mode impact whether the game loads properly?
     
  6. Aug 24, 2016
  7. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    You overcome / get rid of the missing part of the screen and are able to click the button to accept your free spins :) (as per your 2nd screen shot)
     
  8. Aug 24, 2016
  9. bebo67

    bebo67 Meister Member MM PABnonaccred

    Occupation:
    Im on Google and write. Thats all you need to know
    Location:
    Ontario Canada
    Everything was fine when I was in the battle ( first screen shot) and then it started spazing out and disconnected me. I went back on and reloaded the game and that was what was showing. I kept reloading to the same error.

    2nd screenshot. I won 9 free spins from the battle. I accepted the free spins and that is what came up. So it was an extension of the battle.
     
  10. Aug 24, 2016
  11. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    Right, I got the wrong end of the stick then, I thought you were after advice how to make the missing button show (with reference to your 2nd screen)

    Apologies.
     
  12. Aug 24, 2016
  13. bebo67

    bebo67 Meister Member MM PABnonaccred

    Occupation:
    Im on Google and write. Thats all you need to know
    Location:
    Ontario Canada
    I am horrible for leaving information out. Lol. I'm going to copy and paste and put in my OP. Thanks :)
     
  14. Aug 24, 2016
  15. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    My bad, not yours

    and your not horrible either!
     
  16. Aug 24, 2016
  17. Dan.Videoslots

    Dan.Videoslots Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Games Manager
    Location:
    Malta
    Hello bebo67.

    I have sent you a private message.

    Best regards,
    Daniel.
     

Share This Page