1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

GP associates

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by topspin, Jun 2, 2002.

    Jun 2, 2002
  1. topspin

    topspin Dormant account

    I have received a lot of information about Strol and Francis being guilty of deceptive telemarketing and misleading advertising. The question I now have is ---- Do we have any evidence that these guys are associated with GP.
    How did we become aware of this fact and know it to be true.
  2. Jun 3, 2002
  3. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    These guys ARE associated with GP. Mark Francis was (and I still believe is) the director of security at GP. This was made known to everyone about two years ago. Some of it is documented in our "Rogue Casino" section.


Share This Page