1. Easter Egg Hunt: Some Golden Egg Hints Revealed!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

GoldenAce.net, Martian and golden7

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by marionck, Oct 12, 2002.

    Oct 12, 2002
  1. marionck

    marionck Dormant account

    Has anyone ever played here before. I have had no response from them regarding my cashin. i have emailed them numerous times now. I didn't see them on the blacklist. They have my original deposit plus $30 that I won.
    I am getting worried now. If they respond I will let all know. I believe the sister casinos are Martian and Golden7. I have emailed those casinos and the same person replies.
  2. Nov 5, 2002
  3. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Mi Marionck,

    Someone needs to keep me on my toes!

    Martian and Golden7 are run by iworldcorp.com who are the same folks behind Casinobar and Casino-on-air. These casinos have been accused of having cheating software in the past.

    More on Casinobar here: http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/casinobar.html

    Martian Casino is down. I wouldn't have much hope on receiving any money they owe you. Sorry.


Share This Page