1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

godblessamericacasino.com is part of portofino , dont play, bewarn

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by bethug, Oct 8, 2004.

    Oct 8, 2004
  1. bethug

    bethug Banned User - Winner of the "<a href="http://www.c

    portofino , hampton, connectocasino , destination poker all the same people, slow plays, change of terms etc
  2. Oct 8, 2004
  3. Black21Jack

    Black21Jack Dormant account

    Courier driver
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    All they are is an affiliate page or Portofino itself hiding behind a false casino name. When you download the software from God Bless America Casino you are just downloading the Portofino software. If you already have an account with Portofino or have the Portofino software installed on your computer you can't register or download the software.
  4. Oct 8, 2004
  5. bethug

    bethug Banned User - Winner of the "<a href="http://www.c

    read on another forum, people taken the bonus , and they rep said it was ok :eek2:
  6. Oct 8, 2004
  7. jpm

    jpm Dormant account

    They are still scumbags either way. Stay away!
  8. Oct 11, 2004
  9. largeeyes

    largeeyes Dormant account

    North America
    I just got spammed by this tonight.......I told them what they could do with their bonus.

Share This Page