Gigadat/etransfer changed their email?

Steviedoo

Meister Member
MM
Joined
Oct 30, 2015
Location
South
I deposited funds via e transfer at Videoslots. I have yet to see it in my account .

when I deposited through my bank, I noticed that it said wyzia company has auto deposit.....but I had already pressed send by then....as it caught my eye at the last minute....

i went back to VS and wanted to see what email gigadat uses ...and it’s no more [email protected]

it’s now [email protected]om

anyone else notice this, having trouble?
 

me_and_ed

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Jun 2, 2006
Location
Vancouver
I deposited funds via e transfer at Videoslots. I have yet to see it in my account .

when I deposited through my bank, I noticed that it said wyzia company has auto deposit.....but I had already pressed send by then....as it caught my eye at the last minute....

i went back to VS and wanted to see what email gigadat uses ...and it’s no more [email protected]

it’s now [email protected]om

anyone else notice this, having trouble?

I wouldn't stress too much, there may be a delay but I noticed the change a few weeks back.

I have had a couple transfers go bad after tens of many, they always correct them, I still screenshot or record all my transfer id numbers just in case.
 

Steviedoo

Meister Member
MM
Joined
Oct 30, 2015
Location
South
videoslots are saying gigadat is having technical difficulties.

I’m just a little worried about losing my money as the emails are different and clearly that old email we have for deposits is for the company wyzia

which could be a company managing the etransfer
now but who knows.
 

me_and_ed

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Jun 2, 2006
Location
Vancouver
videoslots are saying gigadat is having technical difficulties.

I’m just a little worried about losing my money as the emails are different and clearly that old email we have for deposits is for the company wyzia

which could be a company managing the etransfer
now but who knows.
I get the stress, just make sure you have your transaction record and everything will be fine, you may be out the deposit for a bit but will eventually find its way to VS or back to your bank account.
 

Steviedoo

Meister Member
MM
Joined
Oct 30, 2015
Location
South
And I just got an email that says my money transfer has been auto deposited to wyzia financial...it usually says to gigadat...

let’s see if the money shows up on VS account
 

me_and_ed

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Jun 2, 2006
Location
Vancouver
And I just got an email that says my money transfer has been auto deposited to wyzia financial...it usually says to gigadat...

let’s see if the money shows up on VS account

That rings a bell, I have seen that before, i am sure they are ready for issues with multiple delivery sources.
 

hhhelllo

Not really here
PABnonaccred
MM
Joined
May 31, 2015
Location
canada
They have 3 different emails now. They very rarely mess up a transaction. Maybe 0,005%. When they do, dont even ask casino support. Go to gigadat website at the bottom there is a contact us option. Dont be to annoying though.
 
Top