1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

G-V-C ???

Discussion in 'Casino Spam Complaints' started by adedpoet, May 31, 2008.

    May 31, 2008
  1. adedpoet

    adedpoet Dormant account

    I get spammed from people pushing this casino several times a week. Anyone know of them?
  2. Aug 15, 2008
  3. chad0x

    chad0x Dormant account

    Nottingham, UK
    Who are GVC Casino?

    Yep, Im getting them as well. How did they get our email addys? Are they legit? That certainly isnt my to address and the subject is dodgy. I particularly like the last line of garbage...

    from This email is not visible to you.
    to This email is not visible to you.
    date 14 August 2008 21:16
    subject or even the background
    mailed-by live.com

    Gvc Casino offers players full interactive games with exciting tournaments and the very cool Wheel of Cash!

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

  4. Aug 15, 2008
  5. chad0x

    chad0x Dormant account

    Nottingham, UK
    GVC Casino Again

    2 emails in 2 minutes? I am doubly blessed. Gotta love the last line again. I can only presume that this is from GVC as well since I got it right on the heels of the last spammage although this one doesnt actually name a casino...Again, the to address is nothing like my email.

    from This email is not visible to you.
    to This email is not visible to you.
    date 14 August 2008 20:16
    subject new
    mailed-by live.com

    "biggest' online casino on the Internet. Welcome 2400USD

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

  6. Aug 15, 2008
  7. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Several possibilities:

    Gaming VC Holdings S.A. which has online casino operations and is a listed and well established company - I would not have thought spamming like this would be their metier.

    Or, You must register/login in order to see the link. which is a less well known company claiming to operate in the online gambling space.

    But the most likely spam candidate lies on one of those links above, which goes to "Gold Casino!"
  8. Aug 15, 2008
  9. vinylweatherman

    vinylweatherman You type well loads CAG MM

    STILL At Leisure
    United Kingdom

    That's a dead giveaway for Gold VIP casino. They will do ANYTHING. GVC looks like an attempt to ride on the reputation of Grand Virtual, accredited here, and was the first thing to spring to mind when I saw G-V-C in the thread title. In the same way, as soon as I saw "Welcome 2400USD" it was Gold VIP that sprung to mind;)
  10. Aug 20, 2008
  11. Casino Club

    Casino Club Dormant account

    Operations Manager
    Gaming VC Holdings S.A.

    Gaming VC (GVC) is NOT in the business of spamming.

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we are dealing with it with the utmost serioussness.
    2 people like this.
  12. Sep 17, 2008
  13. Ilana

    Ilana Banned User

    CC Spam soeben eingetroffen...

    from This email is not visible to you.


    2400 FREE Bonus at G V c Online Casino!
    Deposit between 20 - 900 and get Triple that amount.

    For example:

    Buy 100 in casino chips - Play with 300!

    Buy 250 in casino chips - Play with 750!
    Promotional Code: Gold3

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    Many online casinos offer comp-points.
  14. Sep 17, 2008
  15. RobWin

    RobWin closed account

    Who knows?
    A Vault!
  16. Sep 23, 2008
  17. Rusty

    Rusty Banned User - repetitive flaming

    Manchester UK

    Same garbage here.

    If you are already a member of best online club please use the following Bonus Code to claim new GVC promo.
    GVC is giving away a
    VIPROYAL bonus.

    The more you Deposit,
    the bigger your chances!
    Bonus Code: VIPROYAL
    This code may be used 4 times.
    Minimum Deposit: $20.00
    Playthrough: x45
    Game Restrictions: None!

    If you're not yet a member of GVC Club hurry up and singup bonuses are waiting for you.

  18. Sep 23, 2008
  19. Ilana

    Ilana Banned User

    Disgusting! Since these guys in Tel Aviv/Israel took over they whole CC becomes more criminal and annoying!

    Remember the spamming EUROPA Casino? Same jerks are now the "support" for GVC's CC. Somebody better get them fired and/or arrested soon!
  20. Sep 23, 2008
  21. zebedy

    zebedy No!!!! Im Spartacus MM webmeister

    brain stergeon
    Up a Tree
    i was getting loads of them but they stopped for a few weeks, but now it looks like they started up again, about 10 today,

    the people who send them should be put against a wall and shot or put them all in a field and bomb the barstewards:mad::xxx
  22. Oct 16, 2008
  23. ntaus

    ntaus Dormant account

    Well Guys,

    I'm getting them too addressed to my personal default addie not one of my webmaster addies.

    I followed the link and it's NOT Best - their new casino is Online Vegas which I'll be promoting soon.

    This casino is tagged as VIP Vegas and looks like a white label to me. None of the links on the home page are live with the exception of the download button. A fly-by-nighter! Certainly, fated to fail very quickly. The spammer is probably the owner.

    If someone wants to do a whois, maybe we could track them down. Sorry, I haven't got time - re-writing four sites.

    I'll watch this thread.

  24. Oct 17, 2008
  25. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.


    No, this group of blackhat affiliates have been around for quite awhile now. The only links you'll find on any of their "storefront" webpages are download links.

    If you download the casino installer and run it, only then will you find out which casino they are spamming. It's definitely not a white label casino.

Share This Page