Free Webinar 4/28/11: Top legal experts discuss Black Friday's effects on affiliates

Arjun

Dormant account
Just wanted to give you a heads up that CasinoAffiliatePrograms.com will be hosting a free webinar on Thursday with some of the top iGaming legal experts L. Nelson Rose and Lawrence Walters, focusing on the current state of online gaming in the United States and discuss how affiliate marketers can navigate through this challenging time.

We'll be discussing:
- How these actions might impact your affiliate business
- The likelihood of legalized gambling in the United States
- What the domain seizure means to international affiliates
- Steps you can take to protect your affiliate business

I've included some information below:
Title: What the poker domain seizure means to affiliates
Date: Thursday, April 28, 2011
Time: Noon (New York, EDT); 9 a.m. (Los Angeles, PDT); 5 p.m. (London, BST); 7 p.m. (Tel Aviv, IDT)
Guests: I. Nelson Rose, Distinguished Senior Professor, Whittier Law School; Lawrence G. Walters, Walters Law Group

You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


Hope to see you there! Thanks to Bryan for the go ahead to get the word out :thumbsup:
 

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Do you have an archived version - or an online synopsis? We had dinner guests and I couldn't make it.
 
Top