1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Fake email warning...

Discussion in 'Casinomeister's Poker Room' started by ergopro, May 12, 2006.

    May 12, 2006
  1. ergopro

    ergopro Senior Member

    Gamblers Anonymous
    This is an exact copy of the post that has been posted at 2+2 forum...

    4 people like this.
  2. May 17, 2006
  3. MissDevil

    MissDevil Dormant account

    just stole it hey? Makes the theft of 30mill sound like a walk in the park.

Share This Page