1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Experience with Spy Casino?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Aindreas_Daoc, Jun 14, 2005.

    Jun 14, 2005
  1. Aindreas_Daoc

    Aindreas_Daoc Dormant account


    Anyone have any experiences (especially negative ones) with Spy Casino?

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    Ran into this today, and was going to give it a shot.
  2. Jun 15, 2005
  3. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    One HUGE red flag that sticks up is the fact they offer Paypal for depositing. Paypal banned all online gaming transactions in 2002. That plus the fact they publish (alleged) winners' first and last names on their main page. Beware!
  4. Jun 22, 2005
  5. dewon

    dewon Dormant account

    I did their bonus a while ago and no problems.
    The cashout was pretty fast too.
  6. Jun 22, 2005
  7. umberto

    umberto Dormant account

    Why do you have to play in a casino called You must register/login in order to see the link. ?
    I really don't get it...
    Are you willing to put in danger 500$ of your own for a 100$
    suckers' bonus?
    There are so many other casinos out there.
    I do not think it is worth trying....

    ( I do not know the casino or have anything bad to say
    but aren't there any other .com names....? )
  8. Jun 22, 2005
  9. why0why

    why0why Dormant account

    When there are so many Casinomeister accredited with the same or better bonuses, I wouldn't be willing to try it.
  10. Jun 22, 2005
  11. Aindreas_Daoc

    Aindreas_Daoc Dormant account

    Eh...when I check out casinos its not just for the bonuses. I just want to try different things. Different software, different games...etc.

    At any rate, I tried them, and I thought they were ok. They had live chat support, and were able to correct a small problem I had immediately. The payment processor doesn't actually take Paypal like the web site said, so maybe that's outdated. Also, the payment processor is based out of Isle Of Man, which is a pretty solid place to have it in.

    I cashed out with Neteller and while they said it will take 24 hours, it actually took them 3 days, but still no biggie.

Share This Page