European Roulette Question

Black21Jack

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 1, 2004
Location
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Does anyone know of a software that has European Roulette that resets the table after each game? I am just curious because I have been playing Microgaming casinos and when I logout and come back in my last play is still on the table as if I never left. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.
 

mitch

Ueber Meister
Joined
Sep 30, 2004
Location
UK
Hi Black21jack

Welcome back.

Playing roulette now?

I thought that you had a system that could win at Blackjack without using bonuses.

Is this still working?

Mitch
 

winbig

Keep winning this amount.
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Location
Pennsylvania
Just curious, what difference does it make if the table is cleared or not?

If you're assuming a "reset" of the RNG or whatever, you're sadly mistaken. The outcome of the spin is already determined when you click "spin" or whatever. The "table" and ball spinning around the wheel is just eye candy for the player's benefit.
 

Black21Jack

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 1, 2004
Location
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
All I wanted to know was if there was a software that has that feature. It does not matter why. I did not post to get into a debate. I will figure it out for myself since it looks like I will not get a normal answer here.

Thanks for the help.
 

yameater

Dormant Account
Joined
Jan 14, 2006
Location
USA, N.C.
All I wanted to know was if there was a software that has that feature. It does not matter why. I did not post to get into a debate. I will figure it out for myself since it looks like I will not get a normal answer here.

Thanks for the help.

Hi Black21Jack,
Try the Playtech software. It's been a while since I played, but I believe it resets. Not positive though. Good luck.;)
 

KasinoKing

WebMeister & Slotaholic..
webmeister
PABnonaccred
CAG
MM
Joined
Aug 25, 2004
Location
Bexhill on sea, England
All I wanted to know was if there was a software that has that feature. It does not matter why. I did not post to get into a debate. I will figure it out for myself since it looks like I will not get a normal answer here.
I don't really understand that last bit.
Everyone knows the next spin is independent of the last (unless you are saying Microgaming software is rigged!), so the answers already given are 'normal'.

This is not something I have taken a huge interest in, but I'm 99% sure:-
Crypto 'resets' - but displays 5-6 new randomly created numbers.
Global Player - clean reset.
Player Preferred (e.g. Hype) - doesn't even show past spins (I think...?).
WagerWorks - does keep last spins.
 

cerdikola

Low Roller
Joined
Dec 26, 2006
Location
Spain
Boss Casinos (Bwin, Pharaohs) resets, but if the table is multiplayer, appear the last real numbers.
 
Top