1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Euro Palace - Migration?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by chayton, Sep 14, 2011.

Tags:
    Sep 14, 2011
  1. chayton

    chayton aka LooHoo CAG PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    Freelance Designer
    Location:
    Edmonton Canada
    Does anyone here play at Euro Palace? I went to log in a few days ago and it didn't remember my username, I did the thing via the casino and finally today I got the link. I went to log in, and as soon as I'd logged in, it opened a page in the casino labelled "Migration" but with an error that Internet Explorer can't find the page. I closed that but can't log in. I'm wondering if anyone who plays there can check and see if they're getting the same thing. Are they shutting down the casino....?
     
  2. Sep 14, 2011
  3. threescatters

    threescatters Dormant account PABnonaccred

    Occupation:
    .
    Location:
    UK
    I play here quite a bit and quite like it, never seen "migration" or anything.
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Sep 14, 2011
  5. chayton

    chayton aka LooHoo CAG PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    Freelance Designer
    Location:
    Edmonton Canada
    This is what I get when I log in. Once I close this 'migration' screen, I just get the blank login screen again. Weird.

    Euro Palace - Migration?: ep.jpg,Sep 14, 2011
     
  6. Sep 14, 2011
  7. threescatters

    threescatters Dormant account PABnonaccred

    Occupation:
    .
    Location:
    UK
    i would completely uninstall, then redownload and reinstall
     
  8. Sep 14, 2011
  9. parpol

    parpol Meister Member

    Occupation:
    engineer construction
    Location:
    Italy
    The site says "Digimedia Limited" ex Belle Rock! :lolup:
     

Share This Page