1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Question error 2 codes at guts

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by MissRuthless, Mar 8, 2015.

    Mar 8, 2015
  1. MissRuthless

    MissRuthless Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Over Worked Under Paid
    Location:
    Australia
    Why can I not play MG at guts ?

    All I get is error code 2 on any game I load, no matter what browser I use, IE, FF, Chrome etc.

    What does this mean, why does it happen ?
    Is it my end ?

    I see other people playing on MG fine.

    I reported the issue 4 days ago and it still happens.
     
  2. Mar 8, 2015
  3. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    Not sure what error code 2 is :( know they've been having handful of problems that are out of their control at Guts lately.

    Very helpful rep, regular on here .....Ben :)

    http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/member.php?u=30353

    Message him your issues, he usually replies faster than lightning lol (remember today's Sunday, we may allow him one day off now n again :p)
     
  4. Mar 8, 2015
  5. spintee

    spintee Meister Member webby mm2

    Occupation:
    gambler :)
    Location:
    Northants
    I think the error codes are there just for fun, error 101, 203, 502, Report to CS,I do not even think an error exists at there end so how are they ment to no what all the numbers mean?

    Is so annoying & even worse when being told all is ok there end :confused:
     
    1 person likes this.
  6. Mar 8, 2015
  7. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    I can't begin to tell you how many sessions I have terminated on Quickfire casinos because of Error 2 : it's not a Guts specific thing - it has happened at pretty much every QF casino I have tested or played. Pretty sure it's a server communications issue and it has improved a bit: last year it game me nightmare sessions for a while but less so now: still happens though.
     
  8. Mar 9, 2015
  9. MissRuthless

    MissRuthless Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Over Worked Under Paid
    Location:
    Australia
    Dont think so.

    Only happens at Guts and since I won a little, and now its to the point where I cannot play any MG cause it loads the game, I click spin it says error 2 and hangs then logs me out of the site.

    I log back in, rinse and repeat.
    Shame since guts is where I prefer to play but now I am playing elsewhere until issue is fixed.
     
  10. Mar 9, 2015
  11. randomiam

    randomiam Meister Member

    Occupation:
    n/a
    Location:
    australia
    try this You must register/login in order to see the link.

    fixed my loading and crashing probs and my dns server issues
     
  12. Mar 9, 2015
  13. MissRuthless

    MissRuthless Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Over Worked Under Paid
    Location:
    Australia
    Why would I need to change anything to make the games work at Guts when they work fine anywhere else ?
     
  14. Mar 9, 2015
  15. randomiam

    randomiam Meister Member

    Occupation:
    n/a
    Location:
    australia
    just somthing to try if everything else fails. i had some sites not load and games not load at some places after i changed it they all worked fine no dns issues or loading issues it would be random at best

    did you clear your temp internet files ect?
     
  16. Mar 9, 2015
  17. paul7388

    paul7388 Meister Member MM

    Occupation:
    not a lot
    Location:
    glasgow scotland
    Did you pm the rep and ask for advice or for them to look into it for you on your account.

    Only asking as I know guts has had some problems last few weeks but MG slots have been working fine for me all weekend and had no issues at all.
     
  18. Nov 21, 2015
  19. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    Chose the quickest appropriate thread I could be bothered to search for....

    Anyone else getting this today? - Don't think its all MG as Jurassic Park working???

    error 2 codes at guts: Screenshot 2015-11-21 12.59.04.jpg,Nov 21, 2015
     

Share This Page