energycasino balance problems

hawlingz

Newbie member
Joined
Aug 9, 2015
Location
longview
I deposited to energy casino about an hour ago, but it says I have 0 funds when opening a slot or trying to place a sports bet. But at the top it shows that I have the funds and I can also withdraw, does anybody know why this is?
 

Harry_BKK

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 18, 2014
Location
Balcony
Did you take a bonus?

Lately, casinos implemented a fix that shows funds at zero when you open a bonus restricted game. If this applies to you, then read the bonus T&C's to see which games you are allowed to play and open one of them to see if the balance is still missing.
 

hawlingz

Newbie member
Joined
Aug 9, 2015
Location
longview
I said no to a bonus, and balance was flat 0. It was then showing 70 + 0 (all cash no bonus).

Unless there was still a bonus attached somewhere in the past (last deposit was a year ago) then i'm not sure, I opened about 30 games and their t+c's don't say any are restricted.

I'll just withdraw and play elsewhere i'm not that fussed. It's just probably going to take a few days.

They don't even have a live rep on at this time so i'm done with this website.
 

snotter999

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 5, 2014
Location
Newcastle Australia
I said no to a bonus, and balance was flat 0. It was then showing 70 + 0 (all cash no bonus).

Unless there was still a bonus attached somewhere in the past (last deposit was a year ago) then i'm not sure, I opened about 30 games and their t+c's don't say any are restricted.

I'll just withdraw and play elsewhere i'm not that fussed. It's just probably going to take a few days.

They don't even have a live rep on at this time so i'm done with this website.



You probably won't be allowed to withdraw either until you have turned the money over at least 1x.
Believe most casinos have this rule in place because of money laundering.
 

rocknrollax

Full Member
PABaccred
Joined
Dec 21, 2015
Location
South England
I deposited to energy casino about an hour ago, but it says I have 0 funds when opening a slot or trying to place a sports bet. But at the top it shows that I have the funds and I can also withdraw, does anybody know why this is?

They did this to me but also at the worst timing ever during a high stakes roulette session (recorded), its to send in you KYC documents. To be fair they are the fastest I've seen to verify but annoying they don't ask for it at the beginning or when you make a withdrawal?!
 

peezo13

Full Member
PABnonaccred
Joined
Jan 3, 2012
Location
Scotland
They did this to me but also at the worst timing ever during a high stakes roulette session (recorded), its to send in you KYC documents. To be fair they are the fastest I've seen to verify but annoying they don't ask for it at the beginning or when you make a withdrawal?!

My maaaaan
 
Top