1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.


    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

BGO Exclusive Promo: 25 free spins with No Wagering on Archangels Salvation

Get Up to 25 free spins on Archangels: Salvation
No wagering requirements and No Max Win cap!

New Depositing players ONLY.
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Ecash - Account Merge Assistance Req.

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Simmo!, Dec 29, 2005.

    Dec 29, 2005
  1. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Hi guys

    I dunno about you guys, but I just have so many different Ecash PIN numbers its got uncontollable. Each casino i've tested or affiliated with seem to give me a PIN for NETeller, debit card and beyond and its got to the point where i don't know if I'm coming or going and keep getting locked out for 24 hours while i try to guess which is which trawling through a pile of letters - LOL. Its pretty much stopped me from playing Cryptos and i want to sort it out.

    I came across this Ecash "plugin" which supposedly lets you combine all your accounts (You must register/login in order to see the link.) - a bloody good idea that some of you may find useful - but although it installs, the "test page" doesn't work on my IE6/Win XP system and the FAQ suggests there was no support for it beyond Win98/NT4.

    Anyone got any ideas how i can merge all my PIN numbers into one Ecash account? I love Ecash from the POV it has no "Reverse Withdrawal" but this is just becoming a nightmare.

    Cheers

    Simmo!
     
  2. Dec 29, 2005
  3. largeeyes

    largeeyes Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    North America
    I have a binder near the computer. I three hole punch the pin things that come in the mail and put them in it. When I go to cash out, I grab the binder and have the pin number right there.
     
  4. Dec 29, 2005
  5. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Not so good if someone breaks in tho ;) Plus it seems a bit silly in this day and age to build up rafts of PIN numbers. Aside from which, the letters dont tell you which withdrawal method each pin is for.
     
  6. Dec 30, 2005
  7. eek

    eek Dormant account

    I loaded it up but it says the server is down.

    I have a few quid wallowing in an ancient willy hill account so I'll see if it works later.

    I'm using WinME btw.
     
  8. Dec 30, 2005
  9. nafanny29

    nafanny29 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    financail adviser
    Location:
    London, England
    Dont forget willy hill does not use ecash.
     
  10. Dec 30, 2005
  11. eek

    eek Dormant account

    I downloaded the newer version and found I can't get in to the new place anyway to check my account.

    User name nowadays has to be 6 - 15 characters....

    So that's the end of that.
    Glad I didn't have hundreds of buxx in there.
    :D
     
  12. Dec 30, 2005
  13. largeeyes

    largeeyes Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    North America
    I doubt the red binder on my floor would be on the top of their list of things to take. But each casino only has one Ecash pin #...and it says right on the paper which casino it is.
     
  14. Dec 30, 2005
  15. GrandMaster

    GrandMaster Ueber Meister CAG

    Occupation:
    Mathematician by day, online gambler by night.
    Location:
    UK
    I don't quite understand the problem. I am able to use a card and Neteller on the same account with the same PIN at several Crypto casinos. There are some weird issues with ecash, for example, I was forced to set up new accounts at several casinos because I was issued a new card, and apparently you cannot register a new card if you have not played in the past 45 days. Then I got the sign-up bonuses on those accounts, I tried to be honest and asked CS to remove them, but I was told that it is not possible.

    I have all my userids and PINs in a file on my computer, together with my account balances and WR.
     
  16. Dec 30, 2005
  17. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Yes well i guess my point is, it makes sense to have just one Ecash account like with NETeller etc rather than loads. I have 5 letters here with PIN codes JUST for Intercasino alone, not including the other Crptos. Whatever the reasons for that, why not just have one account per person?

    Obviously it has been considered hence the plugin above. Plus i hate keeping passwords and PIN numbers written down/typed ANYWHERE.

    Wouldn't you find it easier (not to mention more secure) if you just had one PIN and one password for Ecash? I certainly would.

    To be honest, its more of the casino's loss than mine, but it just strikes me as an illogical approach.
     
  18. Dec 30, 2005
  19. GrandMaster

    GrandMaster Ueber Meister CAG

    Occupation:
    Mathematician by day, online gambler by night.
    Location:
    UK
    I still don't understand why you have 5 accounts at Inter. I have two accounts at some Crypto casinos as I explained previously, but I only use one.
     
  20. Dec 30, 2005
  21. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    No i have two accounts at Inter - one player and one affiliate. The player one has one PIN for NETeller, one for a debit card #1 and one for debit card #2 and the aff one has PINs for NETeller and one debit card. I think :-D Couldn't begin to tell you which was which though. Lol.
     
  22. Dec 30, 2005
  23. GrandMaster

    GrandMaster Ueber Meister CAG

    Occupation:
    Mathematician by day, online gambler by night.
    Location:
    UK
    I use only have one PIN for my Inter account, which I use for all withdrawals, whether by card, Neteller or cheque. I don't understand why you are not able to do the same.
     
  24. Dec 30, 2005
  25. eek

    eek Dormant account

    I had multiple accounts at a few crypto places in the early days.

    The main reason was a system crash which wiped out the hard disk or losing the login details.

    If your system got wiped out you couldn't get back in because of the crypto security system.
    If you had your details on a floppy then you could use that, otherwise you were SOL.

    So it was set-up-a-new-account time.

    Now I have ANOTHER willy hill account. why ?

    Because your login name won't let you have a name with less than 6 characters, so both my $ and willhill logins are stuffed.

    ...all kinds of reasons...
     

Share This Page