1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Dr Ho 888.com

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by timothychan, Mar 15, 2002.

  1. timothychan

    timothychan Dormant account

    Does anyone knows anything about www.DrHo888.com ?
    Have anyone play at this casino before. It seems that this casino is using identical software used by a EX-CASINo called First Live.

    The software is by www.casinoreality.com

    I am not sure if this casino (Dr Ho.com) is really operated and owned by Stanely Ho of Macau.

    Any comments ?
  2. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    A poster from Dr. Ho with the handle "Dr.Ho Casino Manager" has been very active over at Winneronline lately and has given a lot of detail on their two internet casinos that you might find interesting. Type in the handle in the search panel over there and it should bring all his posts up.
  3. timothychan

    timothychan Dormant account

    Jetset, thanks for your info.
    i think I have been 'out of touch" on this area of the business for sometime.... everyone knows except me ....

    anyway I have just spoken to one of the person in charge in NY over the phone ( nice lady ). Yes it is owned by Stanley Ho alright

    My view is that this casino will beats the rest for sure...at least in honesty and game intergrity.


Share This Page