Does anyone know where I can play Blueprints in demo plz.

dunover

Unofficial T&C's Editor
Staff member
webmeister
PABnonaccred
PABnononaccred
CAG
mm3
Joined
May 22, 2012
Location
the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
If you use a VPN, try Blueprint's homepage, gamingslots.com or search for other sites that may have demos. If using a UK IP you need to log in to a casino which has obviously verified your age already. There are one or two affiliate sites which let you play if you supply personal information to verify age, but I would advise against that.
 

Gaz237

Ueber Meister
MM
Joined
May 8, 2014
Location
chelmsford UK
If you use a VPN, try Blueprint's homepage, gamingslots.com or search for other sites that may have demos. If using a UK IP you need to log in to a casino which has obviously verified your age already. There are one or two affiliate sites which let you play if you supply personal information to verify age, but I would advise against that.
@dunover can you recommend a decent vpn
 

Mark_32Red (retired acct)

Dormant account
Joined
May 23, 2008
Location
32Red Marketing Dpt
Logged in at 32 red, can play all the other games, but Blueprint gives me server error on all games?

Apologies Gaz, I tried before commenting and it worked fine. Are you in UK? If you want to message your account details and any screenshots I’ll investigate for you.

Mark
 

dunover

Unofficial T&C's Editor
Staff member
webmeister
PABnonaccred
PABnononaccred
CAG
mm3
Joined
May 22, 2012
Location
the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
I'm fairly sure its a provider issue, one of them doesn't implement autoplay for some reason, can't remember which one though, quickfire possibly?
It's the same on Jackpot Joy and many other sites - Bonanza has no autoplay.
 

shadow123

Ueber Meister
MM
Joined
Mar 19, 2008
Location
midlands
I use the Opera browser, has vpn built in, set it to active then google blueprint demo, quite a few sites should
show and allow you to play without any age verification
 
Last edited:

danofthewibble

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2018
Location
UK
Blueprints often don't work in demo mode in the UK. Not entirely sure why - they load, they show a balance in pounds. But you'll get a server error, logged in or not.

You can get around this by installing a free VPN.
 
Top