1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

does anybody have same problem?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by kakata, Jun 5, 2007.

    Jun 5, 2007
  1. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    Hi Guys.
    Im having trouble reconnecting to INETBET.
    I was disconnetted few hours ago while in the middle of a feature(aladdin wishes)
    The GREAT Alan has been with me all the time, and we thought was a problem on my end..........it wasnt.:oops:
    Just a couriosity.........does anybody have same problem?
    Thanks
    kakata
     
  2. Jun 5, 2007
  3. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    Hellooooo..............lol
    I need an answer today if possible...........
    thanx:D
     
  4. Jun 5, 2007
  5. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    :lolup:

    I haven't played today Kakata, but I just went to check and had no problem signing in. But as to whether I could actually spin, I can't tell you. :)
     
    1 person likes this.
  6. Jun 5, 2007
  7. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    Alan just told me that few others had problem............I noticed something wrong in the last few days,Iwas getting disconneted too often.
    Im upset cause I was in the feature moment and the RJ is over 11K and Ive been playing it for a few days now........well...............
    Tx Pina...helpfull as usual ;)
     
  8. Jun 5, 2007
  9. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    I just tried it and it put in a new lobby, then signed right on.
     
  10. Jun 5, 2007
  11. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    YW Kakata. I can't believe no one has won that Random yet. Aladdin's Wishes is pretty much the only game I play and everytime I've played at Inetbet, I try not to look at that random, lol. It's too distracting. I figure if it's meant to happen, it will. Good luck, and if you win it, I'll only require a small 10% fee for all my "help". LOL..... :D
     
  12. Jun 5, 2007
  13. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    The Aladdin RJ is at $11083.

    It's still there.
     
    2 people like this.
  14. Jun 5, 2007
  15. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    when I try it shows me the screen where Im suppose to type in my password.....the thing is my screen name is not there and I cannot type it in.
    Im on the edge..........almost committ suicide...lol :lolup:
     
  16. Jun 5, 2007
  17. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    Sounds like your cookie was deleted.

    It should still let you type it in. Did you recently use a spyware removal tool or install a new firewall?
     
    1 person likes this.
  18. Jun 5, 2007
  19. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    If ever I win it I will give you 3%. No joke.
    I publicly say so.
    10% is a LITTLE to much, but 3 is okay for being nice.....besides, you could win one day..........and I will be there:p
    Promise I WILL PAY YOU 3%
     
    1 person likes this.
  20. Jun 5, 2007
  21. despootnl

    despootnl Dormant account webby

    Occupation:
    internet
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Same thing here almost 6 hours gone now and still unable to login, try to look for their website and affiliate program and they are also down for a while now.
     
    1 person likes this.
  22. Jun 5, 2007
  23. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    Yes I might have removed cookyes, which I usually do.....
    How do I go about?
    I even went to a restore point......didnt work.............Alan hasnt anwer to me sofar........Im goin crazy
     
  24. Jun 5, 2007
  25. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Kakata, I was kidding, lol. And I'm not that nice, trust me. ;)

    Have you tried uninstalling the casino, and then re d/l and installing again? The screen should pop up that says "It appears you haven't played at this casino before, would you like to create a new account or play an existing one"? At least RTG downloads aren't like MG, you can do it within a few minutes. Just a thought, don't know if it will help or not.
     
  26. Jun 5, 2007
  27. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    Have you tried uninstalling the casino and re-installing it?
     
  28. Jun 5, 2007
  29. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl


    Im not the only one than.......................
    I thought it was me............well I will wait for my suicide untill next reconnection..............hope the RJ doesnt go when Im not there..beside I have a 'partner' waiting for a lump sum of approx 350 bux:D
     
  30. Jun 6, 2007
  31. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    The Inetbet site opens fine for me. Try uninstalling it through add/remove programs in the control panel and re install it, its not a large download like microgaming.
     
  32. Jun 6, 2007
  33. kakata

    kakata Banned User - hyper flamming PABnonaccred PABnoaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    sales
    Location:
    miami fl
    I did.
    didnt work.Alan too suggested it.
    I couldnt found any site who would let me in..............I mean windows could not show the website.
    Im not a computer expert..................worse of all, my daughter is on a cruise
    for her SUPERB graduation(Im very proud.....you can tell, dont you?):):)
     
  34. Jun 6, 2007
  35. Pinababy69

    Pinababy69 RIP Lisa

    Occupation:
    Crusader
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Hey Catrina, great minds and all that jazz!! LOL.... We both even commented about Microgaming..ha ha.

    Gee Kakata, that sucks. The random will still be there, just try and relax. I can also load the Inetbet site, no problem. It wouldn't be an ISP problem would it?

    Edit: Forget the ISP thought, Kakata is in the US and Despoot is in the Netherlands.
     
  36. Jun 6, 2007
  37. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    Then it could be a problem with your IP server.

    Best of luck, the jackpot is at 11086.
     
  38. Jun 6, 2007
  39. catrina m

    catrina m Senior Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    service
    Location:
    US of A
    We have probably both been disconnected like that before and ran through the options, lol.
     

Share This Page