CW double dipping my QT - question

Hihohiho0

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2007
Location
central time
Odd little experience this afternoon with CW. I had a small amount left in my QT account to play with after withdrawing to my bank. I played the last $5 at CW this afternoon. I did put the bonus code in (I only take them on a very rare occasion) but was only depositing the $5. Played about 5 minutes. I checked my e-mail about 4 hours later to find an e-mail from CW stating my deposit had been denied... wierd. I checked my account history and sure enough their system tried to take another $5 from QT - I'm assuming to cover the coupon.. Can't get a response from them - but they always take a day or two. At what point can the coupon system override what I want to deposit? Has this ever happend to anyone else?
 

lojo

Banned User - repetitive violations of <a href="ht
Joined
Jan 18, 2007
Location
USA
Did you try to settle this with CW before posting? Please do.
 

Hihohiho0

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2007
Location
central time
Sorry... did my post seem to be bashing CW. Not my intent at all. I'm just asking if anyone else has had this problem. Of course I've contacted them - and as stated they don't reply for a day or so.
 

Hihohiho0

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2007
Location
central time
well, they do on live chat.

Thanks Katata: I have looked for the live chat ... I apparently can't access that option. I have clicked on the help from the main page and it takes me to another page with no link to live chat. No link in the cashier section either. I'm going to ask them how to access. Thanks again...
 

kakata

Banned User - hyper flamming
PABaccred
PABnonaccred
PABnoaccred
Joined
Dec 2, 2006
Location
miami fl
In the cashier section on the right side of the screen you will see an highlighted "here " just click it..:D
 

daera

Dormant account
Joined
Apr 24, 2001
Location
USA
If I understand correctly what CW stands for, then live chat is right on the main page, on the right side with an icon that says "Talk to our operators live" and if you click that, it works.
 
Top