1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by bedunk, Mar 12, 2004.

    Mar 12, 2004
  1. bedunk

    bedunk Dormant account

    Check this site out if you really think online casinos are honest

    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 12, 2004
  2. Mar 12, 2004
  3. pokeraddict

    pokeraddict Webmaster

    Pro Poker Player
    Las Vegas
    I love sucks.com websites, I own one myself about a former employer that still owes me money from an on the job accident. I dont know that I would mess with an online casino group like that though.
  4. Mar 12, 2004
  5. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Is this the Claude Levy site, Bedunk?

    If so, he has one on Starnet / WG too. Pretty vitriolic stuff that harks back to their feud when their software licensing agreements with Claude broke up. It makes interesting reading if you have the time, but doubts on its veracity have been expressed in the past, although Cryptologic and WG do not seem to have taken legal action to have it pulled down - it's been up there for ages.
  6. Mar 12, 2004
  7. babysister

    babysister Experienced Member MM

    Law Enforcement
    Hou, Tx. USA
    IS this SITE for REAL? C-SUCKS.com

    Very interesting reading!!!

    But is this information accurate and can the information be verrified? If so, I find this most disturbing. And if these allegations can be proven, will there be some sort of legal action persued against this alleged C-Mafia? And what about other persons involved as co-conspirators? If this is true, this would seem like a case the US attorney general would become interested in to further the course on banning on line gaming due to ties with an alleged Mafia right under the US nose.

    But then again: JUSTICE IS BLIND.

    Last edited: Mar 12, 2004
  8. Mar 12, 2004
  9. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Last edited: Mar 12, 2004
  10. Mar 12, 2004
  11. islandmaan

    islandmaan Full Member webmeister

    just be honest eh?

    Crypto pulled a license from my client and we were one of their first clients. They are very rude, arrogant, and a bad business partner but they have never lied or stole. Take this from a person who knows.


Share This Page