1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Cathedral Casino - New Playtech or what?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by paul1, Jan 26, 2004.

    Jan 26, 2004
  1. paul1

    paul1 Dormant account

    Someone told me to check out Cathedral Casino. It looks ok. Their website says Playtech software. But I checked Playtech's website and it is not listed in their client portfolio. I started to download their casino and the file said "clubdicesetup.exe". Well, that's strange.

    So I called Support at Club Dice and they had never heard of Cathedral Casino.

    What's up with Cathedral Casino? Is this some kind of scam?
  2. Feb 16, 2004
  3. 3-7-ace.com

    3-7-ace.com Dormant account

    Not in the USA ;)
    Sorry, I've never heard about Cathedral Casino but I won't play there just because of their name! :(
  4. Feb 16, 2004
  5. sirius

    sirius Senior Member

    This is a 'new' Club Dice group casino. Got2Bet said it was an affiliate casino but I've not heard of any others. The other casino in the group is Carnival Casino.

    They aren't reputable. There are quite a few reports of problems including mine! Then they will probably ignore your emails and say on the phone it was the 'decision of the finance department' to defraud you!

    Note to WizofOdds (who advertises them and kept telling me they would reply to my emails :what: ): no they still haven't emailed me about it and I've lost count how many times I've emailed them before too with no reply.
  6. Feb 16, 2004
  7. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Casinomeister News four weeks back:

    Cathedral Casino.com caught our eye this week and has been built for Club Dice Casinos by Playtech. The download and Flash gambling suite is to this provider's usual high standard and offers just over sixty games, including progressives. There's 24/7 Support via tollfrees, email and livechat, and a good choice of financial facilities that includes 900Pay, NeTeller, Firepay and PrePaidATM. Site presentation is workmanlike and well executed if not outstanding. The licencing is Antiguan, and there are a range of bonuses starting with a matchplay for new signups maxed at $100...but check out those T&Cs and if you're Danish be advised that you are excluded from bonus offers.

Share This Page