1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Casino Titan?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by anniemac, Jun 16, 2009.

    Jun 16, 2009
  1. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    I have been downloaded Casino Titian over and over trying to figure out what is the problem that I can't get the games to open. And before I get smacked for this, I am not saying this is anything but a screw up in typing or something.

    Ok, well, I noticed something odd. While the software is downloading you get the differenct messages like, 'In just a few minutes you will be playing at the greatest casino'. You know what I mean. One of the messages says something about 'check out our great promotions at (here's the strange part) You must register/login in order to see the link.. I have probably downloaded this software 10 times and it's there each time.

    Now either somebody can't type or something is not right. When I saw it the first time, I didn't pay alot of attention but after 2-3 time I thought this is not right. I did a "WhoIs" search between the two and didn't come up with much.

    Maybe the rep can check this out and let us know, or at least me, what is going on.
     
  2. Jun 16, 2009
  3. Novemberlady1

    Novemberlady1 Full Member

    Occupation:
    ER RN
    Location:
    Texas
    Casino Titan

    I believe there are two of them. Casino Titan and Titan casino. Casinotitan is the one I have played for the US and the other Titancasino that seems to be for non US players
     
  4. Jun 16, 2009
  5. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    I know ya'll think I am crazy so to prove my point I just now took this screenshot. Somebody needs to clarify.

    I have no hidden agenda as I can't play at this casino due to technical difficulties. :D
     
    1 person likes this.
  6. Jun 16, 2009
  7. lauram

    lauram Dormant account

    Occupation:
    self employed
    Location:
    toronto
    Hey annie i could not get any rtg casino to download from ie for me. I have to use firefox and turn off all security features. I found using ie there are way to many issues under tools i had to change to allow the rtg casinos to run.
    As it is i can only play rtg casinos if i have firefox open and in facebook. Go figure silly i know but it works for me.
    First off do a search on your puter for titan make sure all files are deleted.
    Then open firefox if you are using the red security ABP in right hand corner right click and disable. Then go back to titan and download. I was fine on my first try after many attempts the other way.
    good luck.
     
  8. Jun 16, 2009
  9. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Thanks Lauram, but been there done that. I have the cleanest computer in the world. Did regedit 3 times or more cleaning up all the Casino Titan files. Closed down all security too. Downloaded Firefox, same thing. Have absolutely no problem with CW or Rushmore. So I just wrote them off. Can't deposit everywhere. :D
     
  10. Jun 17, 2009
  11. chayton

    chayton aka LooHoo CAG PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    Freelance Designer
    Location:
    Edmonton Canada
    titancasino.com is a Playtech and casinotitan.com is RTG....if one of them was older or more reputable I'd think it was someone trying to cash in on the other's good name (ie 32Red = 32Vegas)
     
  12. Jun 17, 2009
  13. chayton

    chayton aka LooHoo CAG PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    Freelance Designer
    Location:
    Edmonton Canada
    FWIW Annie, I just downloaded the casino and tried downloading a few of the games and had no problem. Did you try opening any of the games in fun play?
     
  14. Jun 17, 2009
  15. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Again, I am not trying to make more of this than a simple typo but since Titan Casino does not have a stellar rep if I were Casino Titan, I would fix this asap.

    Now as far as running the games in funmode, no I haven't tried that. I am really tired of trying to get the casino games to work so I am not going to try any more. I even tried downloading to a thumb drive and that didn't work either. I have the same problem with Intertops new RTG casino so maybe it is my computer.

    I'll just stick with the ones I have downloaded already. I'm sure that CW and Rushmore will eventually get the new games. :D
     
  16. Jun 18, 2009
  17. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Beating a dead horse so it seems. I really would have thought that Casino Titan rep. would have answered this. I took this screenie just minutes ago. Evidently from lurking around other forums, I'm not the only one with questions.

    Why on earth would you want to direct your players to You must register/login in order to see the link. for promotions? Just fix it. Can't be that hard. :D
     
  18. Jun 18, 2009
  19. PaulTitan

    PaulTitan Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Casino Rep
    Location:
    N.A
    The typo will be fixed

    Thanks for the headsup anniemac, it is a typo and it should be fixed soon, we have no reason to direct players to any other casino.
    Thanks again ...

    Paul
     
  20. Jun 19, 2009
  21. jas2587

    jas2587 Ueber Meister

    Occupation:
    none
    Location:
    FL
    yes maybe the typo will be gone but will she be able to download your casino how about a little help for her on that one


    Cindy:rolleyes:
     
  22. Jun 19, 2009
  23. PaulTitan

    PaulTitan Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Casino Rep
    Location:
    N.A
    We are on it

    Hey Cindy,

    Actually we are on it and also provided help to anniemac in various ways, but unfortunately, with no success at this point...
     
  24. Jun 19, 2009
  25. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Glad you got it fixed Paul. Actually I still can't get the games to open. Haven't heard from your tech dept. yet. But you can thank Debbie for me for her help. :D
     

Share This Page