1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Casino NY is fake

Discussion in 'Online Casino and Poker Complaints - old section' started by shiv888, Jan 1, 2005.

    Jan 1, 2005
  1. shiv888

    shiv888 Dormant account

    I registered with Casino NY at You must register/login in order to see the link. and made a E-Gold deposit of $20. My registration was confirmed and i was told that i will be sent my login info via e-mail. Till now its been 3 days and i havent recieved any e-mail. I have tried to contact their customer service via e-mail but no response. The ICQ # they show on their site is also always offline. Guys please dont EVER register with this casino as it is fake and will eat up all your money.

    When i did the request password, still it says my info has been e-mailed to me but nothing comes.

    What am i supposed to do
  2. Jan 1, 2005
  3. tunisianswife

    tunisianswife Dormant account

    registered nurse
    Cincinnati, OH USA
    Do they have a toll-free phone # that you can contact?
  4. Jan 1, 2005
  5. Macgyver

    Macgyver Dormant account PABnononaccred

    North Carolina
    Just checked this out of curiousity ...

    Only phone number they list is an international one of +38-062-3452182.

    Also, they've got something called SpyLog on the bottom of their site. When you click on it, it goes to a Russian site (which, of course, I don't understand).
  6. Jan 1, 2005
  7. cipher

    cipher Banned member - being a jerk

    Hi Shiv888: Welcome to the forum. Let me ask you, did you do any research at all on this Casino NY? I mean just looking at their homepage would tell anyone with the I. Q. of a BIC pen that these people are nothing but losers from the gate.

    You hav't to have some knowledge of how to maneuver about on the Internet afterall you found the Casinomeister's site. As far as I can see you were simply attracted by their bonus the same way a mouse is attracted to cheese just before the trap slams down on it's neck. Just remember one thing. For every dollar that goes into one of these CESS POOLS because people are just flat ass too lazy to do their due diligence you then become the enabler of these schmucks to stay in business long enough to burn yet another gambler.

    You'll find a good amount of first rate casino's listed on the Casinomeister's Reputable Casinos list. Have a good one.

Share This Page