1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Casino 33 software change

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Larsenne, Aug 4, 2010.

    Aug 4, 2010
  1. Larsenne

    Larsenne Senior Member PABnononaccred2

    Occupation:
    actor
    Location:
    World Citizen
    Dear Members.

    Casino 33 do not belong to the RTG list anymore. They have changed software to DGS I had to change both username and password to get into my account.
    I haven't heard of DGS before. I got a free chip to try the slots, witch I found so boring that I did'nt bother to play through more than just a few spins.
    I wont play there anymore.
    Maybe the software is good for table games, I don't know, I just play slots.
    And for slotsplayers, DGS-slots can't compare to RTG-slots, RIVAL-slots or Playtech-slots, in my point of view.

    Kind regards

    L'arsenne
     
    Last edited: Aug 4, 2010
    5 people like this.
  2. Aug 4, 2010
  3. Brooklyn

    Brooklyn Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Mommy, Make-up Artist, Writer.
    Location:
    On the Hot Mess Express
    It's actually DGS software, I really don't know alot about it..but I do know some sportsbooks use this software.
     
  4. Aug 5, 2010
  5. felicie

    felicie Ueber Meister PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    self employed
    Location:
    somewhere else
    So I guess it isn't USA friendly? ;)
     
  6. Aug 5, 2010
  7. cheetahwind

    cheetahwind Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Wind Blade Maker
    Location:
    Iowa
    It is US friendly... I got my account converted as well. No free chips, but from what I can the software is really a step backwards.
     
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page