1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Bug found with Battlestar Galactica at WinTingo

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by mathsboy1975, May 25, 2013.

    May 25, 2013
  1. mathsboy1975

    mathsboy1975 Senior Member webmeister

    Occupation:
    software engineer
    Location:
    UK London
    Just playing at WinTingo on my favourite slot Battlestar Galactica. At the end of the "Run" mode, I was then played the vid sequence to go to "Fight" mode and starting spinning again. Then after a few spins I noticed the stacked wilds on the first reel which is only supposed to happen in "Normal" mode. I took a screen grab to illustrate - you can clearly see the red background of "Fight" mode

    A couple of spins later I landed 3 scatters and my screen locked up. Upon refreshing the game, I found myself in "Normal" mode in the free spins sequence start. I was just wondering if anyone else has seen this before and whether I should report it to the casino in question or not? I have played this game at about 20 other casinos but I have never seen this before. Should I report the issue or forget about it?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. May 25, 2013
  3. PCJACKPOT2008

    PCJACKPOT2008 Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Pokerplayer
    Location:
    Sweden
    Seems like a graphics problem. It has happened a couple of times to me that when "Fight" mode is over the red background is still there in "Normal" mode.
     
  4. Jun 3, 2013
  5. skyhy

    skyhy Registered User

    Occupation:
    Horse Trainer
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Yes

    Yes had this happen too,quite confusing!
     

Share This Page