Blueprint "internal server error"

Ginogenelli

Full Member
PABnoaccred
Joined
Aug 30, 2017
Location
Uk
Hope someone can help.
Whenever I try and play blueprint slots on free play I always get a black box displaying the message "internal server error" whenever I try to spin the reels.
This appears to happen on Android mobile. I've tried Google web browser, dolphin web browser and Samsung web browser.
Oddly the Samsung web browser did allow me to spin it for a couple of hours the other day but after trying again today I'm getting the error message again.
Thanks for your help:cheers:
 

optimiser

Newbie member
Joined
Feb 3, 2016
Location
montreal
I have the same problem ! Im playing at Videoslots ( genie jackpot megaway) for several days..but now I got a message saying "the server will resume last game" I click OK the reel spin...then I got the same message you have :"internal server error" and the game is not working. I already clear my cache en cookies...try several browser..even try on my cell phone...same thing. I think the blueprint server banned me ? What can I do ?
 

theapple

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 5, 2013
Location
far far away
I have the same problem ! Im playing at Videoslots ( genie jackpot megaway) for several days..but now I got a message saying "the server will resume last game" I click OK the reel spin...then I got the same message you have :"internal server error" and the game is not working. I already clear my cache en cookies...try several browser..even try on my cell phone...same thing. I think the blueprint server banned me ? What can I do ?

yeah i get that error too when i try their new slots in freeplay. Real money play works just fine mind you so... yeah its odd.
 

Ginogenelli

Full Member
PABnoaccred
Joined
Aug 30, 2017
Location
Uk
Same but it's been like that for around a year for me now.
My mates got an iPhone and has no problem at all playing them in free play.
 

BrianGhattas

Where's My Handpay?!?
Joined
Mar 8, 2016
Location
Ottawa, Ontario
This problem has been going on for months and they aren’t interested in fixing it. The solution (this is for Apple, though) is to play the games via the Chrome app (not Google) instead of Safari. I’ve told Video Slots of the issue but they want “evidence” LOL
 

Ginogenelli

Full Member
PABnoaccred
Joined
Aug 30, 2017
Location
Uk
I imagine they could just use their own mobile phones and try it out for themselves.

You also get this error message in real play if two people log into the same casino account and try and play the game at the same time.
 

JohnSnow

Experienced Member
PABnononaccred2
Joined
Mar 12, 2018
Location
Netherlands
Playing blueprint games which are my favourite I keep getting internal server error after a while of playing. I play blueprint on whitehatgaming casino's where lately I have been playing on Jonnyjackpot.

It is so frustrating because whenever I am deep in a session on genie jackpots for example sooner or later I get this internal server error pop up. This ruins my whole experience as I have to restart the game. Most shocking for me is that I never get the pop up (previous game resumed) or something. No whenever I get this error and restart the slot, it doesn't resume where I was. It starts all over again on 2 euro bet instead of the 60p or 1 euro I was playing with before the malfunction.

This happens on both windows (desktop or laptop), and android phones. And no it has nothing to do with cookies or cache since I sometimes get this error within a few spins after clearing everything.

I get this internal server error too many times.
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
Playing blueprint games which are my favourite I keep getting internal server error after a while of playing. I play blueprint on whitehatgaming casino's where lately I have been playing on Jonnyjackpot.

It is so frustrating because whenever I am deep in a session on genie jackpots for example sooner or later I get this internal server error pop up. This ruins my whole experience as I have to restart the game. Most shocking for me is that I never get the pop up (previous game resumed) or something. No whenever I get this error and restart the slot, it doesn't resume where I was. It starts all over again on 2 euro bet instead of the 60p or 1 euro I was playing with before the malfunction.

This happens on both windows (desktop or laptop), and android phones. And no it has nothing to do with cookies or cache since I sometimes get this error within a few spins after clearing everything.

I get this internal server error too many times.


I have the same issue.
Usually i never make it thru 100 autos before the box pops up and i have to reload the game.
Same thing on the 3 sites i have tried on. Annoying.
 

EkJR

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Feb 3, 2018
Location
Glasgow
Something even more bizarre to put into the equation with this. I can free play on 4g on mobile but I get this error when connected to Wi-Fi.
 

JohnSnow

Experienced Member
PABnononaccred2
Joined
Mar 12, 2018
Location
Netherlands
So what do we make of this? I never play in free mode so for me it's really frustrating when getting these internal server errors all the time.

I am having these issues with real play mode. Hunting for the bonus in a game and down a few good bucks only to get an internal server error where after restarting the game you basically start with a new session. F
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
So what do we make of this? I never play in free mode so for me it's really frustrating when getting these internal server errors all the time.

I am having these issues with real play mode. Hunting for the bonus in a game and down a few good bucks only to get an internal server error where after restarting the game you basically start with a new session. F

But restarting the game shouldnt really matter right?
I can also get the feeling that it does, but its not supposed to make a difference.

Maybe its just because i complained about it here, but im about 450 in spins now in a session without interal error. ;)
 

JohnSnow

Experienced Member
PABnononaccred2
Joined
Mar 12, 2018
Location
Netherlands
But restarting the game shouldnt really matter right?
I can also get the feeling that it does, but its not supposed to make a difference.

Maybe its just because i complained about it here, but im about 450 in spins now in a session without interal error. ;)
It actually does matter. The time that I miss from the error untill restarting the game is at least 1 minute.
Whenever I'm deep in a session this matters to me as with each next spin you could get that return on the losses you made in that session. I think this is a problem with blueprint the provider itself. Also each time after restarting the game my bet size gets a reset and starts at 2 bucks again which gives me the impression that it doesn't continue where I left off. I really like blueprint slots and it's a shame this happens on these slots.

I timed out my account for 4 days at Jonnyjackpot casino because of pending withdrawal. I will deposit again after 4 days and try out blueprint again.
 

EkJR

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Feb 3, 2018
Location
Glasgow
It actually does matter. The time that I miss from the error untill restarting the game is at least 1 minute.
Whenever I'm deep in a session this matters to me as with each next spin you could get that return on the losses you made in that session. I think this is a problem with blueprint the provider itself. Also each time after restarting the game my bet size gets a reset and starts at 2 bucks again which gives me the impression that it doesn't continue where I left off. I really like blueprint slots and it's a shame this happens on these slots.

I timed out my account for 4 days at Jonnyjackpot casino because of pending withdrawal. I will deposit again after 4 days and try out blueprint again.

But it's random isn't it...apparently. Discussion for another day about slots. Either you have the perception that being in the same session matters and it makes no difference or it actually does make a difference. Will we ever know? Doubt it.
 

trancemonkey

Ueber Meister
Joined
Mar 29, 2013
Location
United Kingdom
But it's random isn't it...apparently. Discussion for another day about slots. Either you have the perception that being in the same session matters and it makes no difference or it actually does make a difference. Will we ever know? Doubt it.

Mathematically / statistically it makes no difference. But it does impact the flow of the session and it is extremely annoying
 

JohnSnow

Experienced Member
PABnononaccred2
Joined
Mar 12, 2018
Location
Netherlands
I was having this yesterday all evening, just ignored the games.

However, cant seem to find support tickets related to gameplay issues on our end which are related to BP.
This may be because most players will just move on to other providers like you did yourself. How can blueprint just ignore this? This is going on for a long time and while it's true that sometimes I have sessions with zero interruption but that internal server error eventually pops up and when it does it keeps popping up every now and then completely ruining a session (for me at least).

Isn't blueprint one of the biggest providers?
 
Top