1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Beware of Back2win?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Jennifer, Feb 3, 2012.

    Feb 3, 2012
  1. Jennifer

    Jennifer Banned User - violation of <a href="http://www.cas

    I kept getting these emails from brian@back2win and I accidentally ended up clicking on the link. It took me to the website that looks like your standard casino. Anyway, they said they would give me a free $100 to try out their casino (25x wagering) So I thought hmmm thats not bad. I as always went to the bottom of the page to see what security seal they had, who they are licensed by etc etc. There was nothing. I clicked on their live support and asked for this info and why it isnt displayed on their website. They said they would email me the information, which I found odd. They never sent me the details and they now just tell me the page will be updated soon. After the first time requesting the information, I followed up requesting it because I actually wanted to see if was a scam.

    I do have a question if anyone can help with the answer.

    They said they have been open for 7 months, how can they be up and running for that amount of time without providing a license or anything along those lines? Are there not gaming authorities who will shut them down for not supplying or having it?

    I know some of you guys like to try and bonus it up so I just wanted to warn you to be careful if you get one of their emails.
    1 person likes this.
  2. Feb 3, 2012
  3. refre

    refre Senior lurker PABnonaccred PABnoaccred

    Professional slot player
    Hi there Jennifer, according to their FAQ's they are fully licensed by the Government of Costa Rica :rolleyes:

  4. Feb 3, 2012
  5. Jennifer

    Jennifer Banned User - violation of <a href="http://www.cas

    lol ya i saw that. Do they expect people just to take their word when every other gaming site has the seals on their webpage. sheesh!
  6. Feb 4, 2012
  7. jetset

    jetset Ueber Meister CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    You might want to take a look at this, too:

    You must register/login in order to see the link.


    This company seems EXTREMELY sketchy I d be very careful and not a chance I would enter any personal details ie CC numbers bank info or anything like that.

    First of all they dont provide they have a license, they do not provide they are audited and they do not provide peace of mind showing the security symbol when processing deposits.

    Secondly, I spoke to them via live chat and they said they would email me with proof of a license. I never got it. In fact, I emailed them twice and asked their support three seperate times for it. They said they would do it. They still have not

    Third. Their live chat rarely works and they do not respond to emails often.

    They said they have been open for 7 months. If they had a license, why would it not be displayed on their website by now?
  8. Feb 4, 2012
  9. GrandMaster

    GrandMaster Ueber Meister CAG

    Mathematician by day, online gambler by night.
    Backwin rule #1: *****ANY HOOK-UPS ON FUTURES WILL BE DELETED*****
    Can anyone explain what this means?

Share This Page