1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Please take a look here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  4. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Casinomeister 20 Years - Webcast Part 3

Here is part three of a series of videos where I answer your questions about running this site for the past 20 years. :D
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Dismiss Notice

Most Liked Screenshot of June 2018

Hiya Guest!, This is the current most Liked Screenshot of this month:

View more Amazing Screenshots here.


Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by bewitch, Aug 4, 2003.

    Aug 4, 2003
  1. bewitch

    bewitch Dormant account

    Home, sweet home
    I got a postal mail from this sportbook and casino. You must register/login in order to see the link.
    They offer me $50 free bet. I never heard of them. And they areOperating out of the Island of St. Johns, Antigua, in the West Indies. ???

    Have any one know this casino?
  2. Aug 7, 2003
  3. mary

    mary Dormant account

    That's World Gaming's software. Their seal for Antigua leads to their cashier page! not a good sign right there. It's supposed to link to the Antiguan regulators site.
  4. Aug 7, 2003
  5. bewitch

    bewitch Dormant account

    Home, sweet home
    Thank you, Mary.
    I won't deposit my money there. It just happen they offer $50 free bet. I was curious.

    Have a great day!

Share This Page