1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Bet Players Casino

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by jackybaby, Dec 15, 2002.

    Dec 15, 2002
  1. jackybaby

    jackybaby Dormant account

    Hi all!

    Bet Players Casino have a promotion of 250$ for 250$. Play though 12xbonus. Too good to be true? What are the status with this casino? Legit or fraud?
  2. Dec 16, 2002
  3. mary

    mary Dormant account


    OK, they use Ecashservices (look for the logo at the obttom of the web page). That means they use the Elka Systems software, which was tested by the OPA at the casino owner's invitation and found to be rigged.

    Remember kids, Ecashservices! Your sign for a rigged casino.
  4. Dec 16, 2002
  5. mary

    mary Dormant account

  6. Dec 16, 2002
  7. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Yes, I believe the Rogue section and Warning signs sections need some serious updating.

    Ecashservices is a tell tale sign of a screwing about to commence.


Share This Page